Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 THE WYNN CLASSIC

February 19 - March 17

The Wynn Classic will be held on the 19th February till 17th March, 2019 at Wynn Las Vegas. The tournament will feature a variety of NLH events that include the NLH Championship event with $1 million guaranteed, Short Deck, NLH Survivor and many others.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Tue 19 Feb at 11:00 am NO LIMIT HOLD’EM SENIORS (50+) – $50,000 Guaranteed $500 + $50
Wed 20 Feb at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $40,000 Guaranteed $360 + $40
Wed 20 Feb at 5:00 pm POT LIMIT OMAHA – $20,000 Guaranteed $360 + $40
Thu 21 Feb at 12:00 pm NLH SURVIVOR – $40,000 Guaranteed $400 + $40
Fri 22 Feb at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $100,000 Guaranteed $500 + $50
Fri 22 Feb at 5:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $20,000 Guaranteed $270 + $30
Sat 23 Feb at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $100,000 Guaranteed $500 + $50
Sun 24 Feb at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $40,000 Guaranteed $360 + $40
Mon 25 Feb at 12:00 pm

NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $200,000 Guaranteed

Mon 25 Feb at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1

Tue 26 Feb at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 2

$545 + $55
Wed 27 Feb at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $40,000 Guaranteed $360 + $40
Thu 28 Feb at 12:00 pm

NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $250,000 Guaranteed

Thu 28 Feb at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1

Fri 01 Mar at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 2

Sat 02 Mar at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 3

$545 + $55
Sun 03 Mar at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $40,000 Guaranteed $360 + $40
Sun 03 Mar at 5:00 pm SHORT DECK NLH – $10,000 Guaranteed $270 + $30
Mon 04 Mar at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $40,000 Guaranteed $360 + $40
Tue 05 Mar at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $40,000 Guaranteed $360 + $40
Wed 06 Mar at 11:00 am NO LIMIT HOLD’EM SENIORS (50+) – $25,000 Guaranteed $360 + $40
Thu 07 Mar at 12:00 pm

NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $250,000 Guaranteed

Thu 07 Mar at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1

Fri 08 Mar at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 2

Sat 09 Mar at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 3

$545 + $55
Fri 08 Mar at 5:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $20,000 Guaranteed $270 + $30
Sun 10 Mar at 12:00 pm NLH SURVIVOR – $50,000 Guaranteed $500 + $50
Mon 11 Mar at 12:00 pm

NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $150,000 Guaranteed

Mon 11 Mar at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1

Tue 12 Mar at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 2

Wed 13 Mar at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 3

$360 + $40
Wed 13 Mar at 2:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $200,000 Guaranteed $3,000 + $200
Thu 14 Mar at 12:00 pm

NLH CHAMPIONSHIP – $1,000,000 Guaranteed

Thu 14 Mar at 12:00 pm NLH CHAMPIONSHIP – DAY 1

Fri 15 Mar at 12:00 pm NLH CHAMPIONSHIP – DAY 2

Sat 16 Mar at 12:00 pm NLH CHAMPIONSHIP – DAY 3

$1,500 + $100
Sun 17 Mar at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $50,000 Guaranteed $500 + $50

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily!

Details

Start:
February 19
End:
March 17
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:

Venue

Wynn Las Vegas
3131 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(702) 770-7000
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/wynn-las-vegas-2837