Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 The Wynn Signature Series

April 24 - May 05

Wynn Las Vegas present The Wynn Signature Series that will be held on the 24th April till 5th May featuring exciting poker events. The featured events include NLH $250k guaranteed, NLH $150k guaranteed, PLO $20k guaranteed, Short Deck NLH $10k guaranteed and more.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Wed 24 Apr at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em Seniors (50+) – $50,000 Guaranteed $500+$50
Thu 25 Apr at 12:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em – $250,000 Guaranteed

Thu 25 Apr at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 26 Apr at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 27 Apr at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

$545+$55
Fri 26 Apr at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $20,000 Guaranteed $270+$30
Sun 28 Apr at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $100,000 Guaranteed $1,020+$80
Mon 29 Apr at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $30,000 Guaranteed $270+$30
Tue 30 Apr at 12:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em – $150,000 Guaranteed

Tue 30 Apr at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 01 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 02 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

$360+$40
Tue 30 May at 11:00 am Limit Omaha 8/B – $10,000 Guaranteed $270+$30
Wed 01 May at 5:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha – $20,000 Guaranteed $360+$40
Thu 02 May at 5:00 pm Short Deck NLH – $10,000 Guaranteed $270+$30
Fri 03 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $40,000 Guaranteed $360+$40
Fri 03 May at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $20,000 Guaranteed $270+$30
Sat 04 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $40,000 Guaranteed $360+$40
Sun 05 May at 12:00 pm $3K NLH Survivor – $30,000 Guaranteed $270+$30

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Wynn Las Vegas
3131 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, 89109 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(702) 770-7000
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/wynn-las-vegas-2837
2019 The Wynn Signature Series
News World Casino Directory
March 01, 2019