Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 The Wynn Winter Classic

December 2, 2019 - December 22, 2019

2019 The Wynn Winter Classic Poker Tournament will run from 2nd till 22nd of December at the Wynn Las Vegas. The tournament features over 17 events including events such as The Championship Event, No Limit Hold’em, NLH – 3K Survivor Bounty and many other events.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Mon 02 Dec at 12:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em – $100,000 Guaranteed

Mon 02 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Tue 03 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Wed 04 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit hold’em – DAY 2

$360+$40
Wed 04 Dec at 11:00 am Seniors (50+) – $25,000 Guaranteed $360+$40
Wed 04 Dec at 2:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha – $20,000 Guaranteed $360+$40
Thu 05 Dec at 11:00 am Limit Omaha 8 or Better – $10,000 Guaranteed $270+$30
Thu 05 Dec at 12:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em – $250,000 Guaranteed

Thu 05 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 06 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 07 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 08 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$545+$55
Sun 08 Dec at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $40,000 Guaranteed $360+$40
Mon 09 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $40,000 Guaranteed $360+$40
Tue 10 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $40,000 Guaranteed $360+$40
Wed 11 Dec at 12:00 pm NLH – 3K Survivor Bounty ($100 Bounty) – $40,000 Guaranteed $260+$40
Thu 12 Dec at 12:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em – $500,000 Guaranteed

Thu 12 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 13 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 14 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 15 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$1,020+$80
Sun 15 Dec at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $40,000 Guaranteed $360+$40
Mon 16 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $40,000 Guaranteed $360+$40
Wed 18 Dec at 12:00 pm

Championship Event – $1,500,000 Guaranteed

Wed 18 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Thu 19 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Fri 20 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 3

$5,000+$300
Fri 20 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $40,000 Guaranteed $360+$40
Sat 21 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $50,000 Guaranteed $500+$50
Sat 21 Dec at 4:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha/ No Limit Hold’em Mix – $25,000 Guaranteed $360+$40
Sun 22 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $40,000 Guaranteed $360+$40

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily

Details

Start:
December 2, 2019
End:
December 22, 2019
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:

Venue

Wynn Las Vegas
3131 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109 United States
Phone:
(702) 770-7000
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/wynn-las-vegas-2837
2019 The Wynn Winter Classic
News World Casino Directory
October 17, 2019