Loading Events

« All Events

2019 Tulalip Annual Poker Pow Wow

January 5, 2019 - January 20, 2019

2019 Tulalip Annual Poker Pow Wow tournament will be held on the 5th till 20th January at Tulalip Resort Casino in Washington.

The tournament will feature 16 days of exciting events including super satellites. The 2-day main event consisting of 3 starting flights will have a guaranteed prize pool of $100,000. Other side events include Limit Omaha 8 or better, Pot Limit Omaha $25 Bounty, 7 stud High-Low and much more.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Sat 05 Jan at 11:00 am NLH – $10,000 Guaranteed $120
Sun 06 Jan at 11:00 am NLH $50 Bounty – $20,000 Guaranteed $240
Mon 07 Jan at 1:00 pm Limit Omaha 8 or better – $7,500 Guaranteed $200
Tue 08 Jan at 1:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha $25 Bounty – $7,500 Guaranteed $200
Thu 10 Jan at 1:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em – $50,000 Guaranteed

Thu 10 Jan at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 11 Jan at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 12 Jan at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$330
Sat 12 Jan at 11:00 am

No Limit Hold’em

Sat 12 Jan at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Sun 13 Jan at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$1,500
Sun 13 Jan at 12:00 pm 7 Stud High – Low $120
Mon 14 Jan at 1:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha – $25,000 Guaranteed $500
Tue 15 Jan at 1:00 pm Seniors NLH – $15,000 Guaranteed $240
Thu 17 Jan at 1:00 pm

NLH MAIN EVENT – $100,000 Guaranteed

Thu 17 Jan at 1:00 pm NLH MAIN EVENT – DAY 1A

Fri 18 Jan at 1:00 pm NLH MAIN EVENT – DAY 1B

Sat 19 Jan at 11:00 am NLH MAIN EVENT – DAY 1C

Sun 20 Jan at 11:00 am NLH MAIN EVENT – DAY 2

$500
Sun 20 Jan at 12:00 pm NLH TURBO $120

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily!

Venue

Tulalip Resort Casino
10200 Quil Ceda Blvd
Tulalip, WA 98271 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 360-716-6000
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/tulalip-casino-and-bingo-3259