Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 Twins Poker Series – Twins Dnepr

September 24, 2019 - October 6, 2019

2019 Twins Poker Series – Twins Dnepr Tournament will run from 24th of September till 6th of October. The tournament features over 11 events with the minimum buy-in at ₴150. Events at the tournament include the Progressive Battle with a guaranteed ₴200,000, Accumulator with a guaranteed ₴100,000 and the Twins Cup Main Event with a guaranteed ₴70,000 in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Wed 25 Sep at 6:00 pm Classic Freezeout – ₴15,000 Guaranteed ₴750
Wed 25 Sep at 6:30 pm Ladies Only Phoenix – ₴7,000 Guaranteed ₴150
Thu 26 Sep at 6:00 pm

Progressive Battle – ₴200,000 Guaranteed

Thu 26 Sep at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 28 Sep at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 27 Sep at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2A

Sat 28 Sep at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2B

Sat 28 Sep at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 3

Sun 29 Sep at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

₴230
Sun 29 Sep at 3:00 pm Ultimate Deep Stack – ₴20,000 Guaranteed ₴500
Mon 30 Sep at 6:00 pm OFC Pineapple ₴1,200
Tue 01 Oct at 6:00 pm Phoenix – ₴25,000 Guaranteed ₴300
Wed 02 Oct at 3:00 pm Twins Bounty – ₴25,000 Guaranteed ₴170
Wed 02 Oct at 6:30 pm Twins Bounty – ₴25,000 Guaranteed ₴575
Thu 03 Oct at 3:00 pm

Accumulator – ₴100,000 Guaranteed

Thu 03 Oct at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 04 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B Turbo

Thu 03 Oct at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2A

Fri 04 Oct at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2B

Fri 04 Oct at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 3

Sat 05 Oct at 2:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

₴200
Sat 05 Oct at 2:00 pm

Twins Cup Main Event – ₴70,000 Guaranteed

Sat 05 Oct at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Sat 05 Oct at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

₴250
Sun 06 Oct at 5:00 pm Last Chance – ₴20,000 Guaranteed ₴260

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Details

Start:
September 24, 2019
End:
October 6, 2019
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:

Venue

Twins
st. Artyom 8
Dnipro city, Ukraine
+ Google Map
Phone:
+38 068 458 92 52
Website:
https://ru.pokerdiscover.com/clubs/ukraine/dnipro/twins
2019 Twins Poker Series – Twins Dnepr
News World Casino Directory
December 11, 2019