Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 Victorian Poker Championship

October 10, 2019 - October 22, 2019

Victorian Poker Championship will be held on the 10th till 22nd October, 2019 at Crown Casino Melbourne in Victoria, Australia. The tournament will feature 17 official championship events including the main event with a total guaranteed prize pool of $500,000.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 10 Oct at 6:10 pm

VPC Opening Event – $100,000 Guaranteed

Thu 10 Oct at 6:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 11 Oct at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 11 Oct at 7:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C Turbo

Sat 12 Oct at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sat 12 Oct at 7:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E Turbo

Sun 13 Oct at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$250+$50
Fri 11 Oct at 2:10 pm VPC Event 2 – 8-Game Mixed $500+$50
Sun 13 Oct at 2:10 pm No Limit Hold’em DeepStack $700+$70
Mon 14 Oct at 12:10 pm Pot Limit Omaha Shot Clock $1,000+$100
Mon 14 Oct at 6:10 pm No Limit Hold’em Shot Clock Terminator ($100 KO) $350+$50
Tue 15 Oct at 6:10 pm No Limit Hold’em 6-Max $500+$50
Wed 16 Oct at 6:10 pm No Limit Hold’em 6-Max Shot Clock $1,000+$100
Thu 17 Oct at 6:10 pm No Limit Hold’em Freezeout $500+$50
Fri 18 Oct at 12:10 pm High Roller Shot Clock Challenge $4,750+$250
Fri 18 Oct at 6:10 pm

VPC MAIN EVENT

Fri 18 Oct at 6:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 19 Oct at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 20 Oct at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 21 Oct at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 3

Tue 22 Oct at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$2,050+$250
Fri 19 Oct at 6:10 pm Pot Limit Omaha $500+$50
Sat 20 Oct at 2:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – Teams Event $1,000+$100
Sat 20 Oct at 6:10 pm NLHE – Hyper Turbo $160+$40
Sun 21 Oct at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em DeepStack $500+$50
Sun 21 Oct at 6:10 pm Pot Limit Omaha Hi-Lo $300+$50
Mon 22 Oct at 12:15 pm Pot Limit Omaha Terminator ($100 KO) $350+$50
Mon 22 Oct at 6:10 pm Last Chance Turbo NLH $160+$40

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily!

Venue

Crown Casino – Melbourne
8 Witeman Street
Melbourne , Victoria Australia
+ Google Map
Phone:
03 9292 8888
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/crown-entertainment-complex-110
2019 Victorian Poker Championship
News World Casino Directory
September 8, 2019