Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 Wild West Shoot Out

October 14, 2019 - October 27, 2019

2019 Wild West Shoot Out Poker Tournament will run from 14th till 27th of October at the Cash Casino – Calgary.  The tournament features over 13 events with the minimum buy-in at C$180.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Mon 14 Oct at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em C$205+30
Tue 15 Oct at 3:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha – Bounty (C$ 100 Bounty) C$270+30
Wed 16 Oct at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Short Deck C$200+25
Wed 16 Oct at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Ladies C$155+25
Thu 17 Oct at 4:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em

Thu 17 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 18 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 19 Oct at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 20 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

C$300+40
Sun 20 Oct at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Super Sunday C$180+20
Mon 21 Oct at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em C$300+40
Tue 22 Oct at 3:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha C$200+35
Wed 23 Oct at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Bounty C$270+30
Thu 24 Oct at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em C$500+60
Fri 25 Oct at 12:00 pm

Main Event

Fri 25 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 26 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 27 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

C$940+60
Sat 26 Oct at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em/Pot Limit Omaha – Tag Team C$200+25
Sun 27 Oct at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Super Sunday C$180+20
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Details

Start:
October 14, 2019
End:
October 27, 2019
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:

Venue

Cash Casino – Calgary
4040 Blackfoot Trail Southeast
Calgary, Alberta AB T2G 4E6 Canada
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 403-287-1635
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/cash-casino-177
2019 Wild West Shoot Out
News World Casino Directory
September 24, 2019