Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 World Poker Finals – Foxwoods

October 4, 2019 - October 21, 2019

Foxwoods Resort & Casino will host the 2019 World Poker Finals from 4th till 21st of October. The poker finals will attract players from the mini tournaments and currently running leagues. Other events will however attract new sign-ups.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 04 Oct at 11:00 am

NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $500,000 Guaranteed

Fri 04 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 04 Oct at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B Turbo

Sat 05 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 05 Oct at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D Turbo

Sun 06 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sun 06 Oct at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F Turbo

Mon 07 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$600
Mon 07 Oct at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $40,000 Guaranteed $400
Tue 08 Oct at 11:00 am NO LIMIT HOLD’EM SIX MAX $500
Tue 08 Oct at 12:00 pm 7 CARD STUD $400
Wed 09 Oct at 11:00 am NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $30,000 Guaranteed $1,000
Wed 09 Oct at 12:00 pm PLO HIGH $400
Thu 10 Oct at 11:00 am NO LIMIT HOLD’EM DOUBLE STACK $300
Thu 10 Oct at 12:00 pm 7 CARD STUD HI-LO 8+ $400
Fri 11 Oct at 11:00 am

NO LIMIT HOLD’EM HIGHFLYER STACK – $200,000 Guaranteed

Fri 11 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 11 Oct at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B Turbo

Sat 12 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 12 Oct at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D Turbo

Sun 13 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sun 13 Oct at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F Turbo

Mon 14 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$400
Mon 14 Oct at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $50,000 Guaranteed $400
Tue 15 Oct at 11:00 am OMAHA HI/LO 8+ $300
Tue 15 Oct at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM BIG STACK BOUNTY $400
Wed 16 Oct at 11:00 am NO LIMIT HOLD’EM MONSTER STACK – $30,000 Guaranteed $300
Thu 17 Oct at 12:00 pm LIMIT O.E $300
Fri 18 Oct at 11:00 am H.O.S.E $400
Fri 18 Oct at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM SUPER STACK TURBO BOUNTY ($50 Bounty) $250
Sat 19 Oct at 11:00 am NO LIMIT HOLD’EM LADIES – $10,000 Guaranteed $1,000
Sat 19 Oct at 12:00 pm

NO LIMIT HOLD’EM CHAMPIONSHIP – $250,000 Guaranteed

Sat 19 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Sun 20 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 21 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$2,500
Sat 19 Oct at 5:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM SUPER STACK TURBO – $25,000 Guaranteed $250
Sun 20 Oct at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM TURBO – $40,000 Guaranteed $400
Mon 21 Oct at 11:00 am NO LIMIT HOLD’EM BIG STACK – $25,000 Guaranteed $300

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Foxwoods Resort & Casino
350 Trolley Line Boulevard
Mashantucket, CT 06338 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(860) 312-3000
Website:
www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/foxwoods-resort-casino-2114
2019 World Poker Finals – Foxwoods
News World Casino Directory
August 16, 2019