Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 WPT Australia Gold Coast

September 29, 2019 - October 7, 2019

World Poker Tour will run the 2019 WPT Australia Gold Coast Poker tournament from 29th of September till 7th of October at The Star Casino. The tournament features over 10 events with the minimum buy-in at AUD 330.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 27 Sep at 5:30 pm

WPT AUSTRALIA OPENING EVENT

Fri 27 Sep at 5:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 28 Sep at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 29 Sep at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

AUD 1,100
Sun 29 Sep at 1:30 am SUPER STACK FREEZEOUT AUD 660
Mon 30 Sep at 5:30 pm TURBO FREEZEOUT AUD 330
Tue 01 Oct at 5:30 pm PLO AUD 440
Wed 02 Oct at 4:15 pm BIG BOUNTY AUD 660
Thu 03 Oct at 1:30 pm WPT AUSTRALIA AUD 5,000
Thu 03 Oct at 4:15 pm MIX MAX FREEZEOUT AUD 660
Fri 04 Oct at 4:15 pm

WPT AUSTRALIA MAIN EVENT

Fri 04 Oct at 4:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 05 Oct at 11:15 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 05 Oct at 9:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 06 Oct at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 07 Oct at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

AUD 2,500
Sun 06 Oct at 6:15 pm

WPT AUSTRALIA 5K CHALLENGE

Sun 06 Oct at 6:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Mon 07 Oct at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

AUD 5,000
Mon 07 Oct at 1:15 PM DEEP STACK FREEZEOUT AUD 550

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Details

Start:
September 29, 2019
End:
October 7, 2019
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:

Organizer

World Poker Tour (WPT)
Phone:
+1 (949) 225-2600
Website:
http://www.worldpokertour.com

Venue

The Star Casino
80 Pyrmont Street
Pyrmont , Sydney NSW 2009 Australia
+ Google Map
Phone:
+61 2 9777 9000
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/star-city-100
2019 WPT Australia Gold Coast
News World Casino Directory
July 9, 2019