Loading Events

« All Events

2019 WPTDeepStacks Tampa

June 1 - June 20

Seminole Hard Rock Poker in association with the World Poker Tour (WPT) will be hosting the 2019 WPT DeepStacks that will run in June at Seminole Hard Rock Tampa.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Wed 05 Jun at 11:00 am

No Limit Hold’em – $250,000 Guaranteed

Wed 05 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 05 Jun at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 06 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Thu 06 Jun at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Fri 07 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Fri 07 Jun at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Sat 08 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1G

Sun 09 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$360
Wed 05 Jun at 2:00 pm Omaha 8 or Better $360
Thu 06 Jun at 2:00 pm PLO 8/Big O $360
Fri 07 Jun at 2:00 pm Omaha 8/Stud 8 $360
Sun 09 Jun at 2:00 pm

Mega Stack No Limit Hold’em – $100,000 Guaranteed

Sun 09 Jun at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Mon 10 Jun at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$1,650
Sun 09 Jun at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $10,000 Guaranteed $150
Mon 10 Jun at 11:00 am

No Limit Hold’em – $100,000 Guaranteed

Mon 10 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Mon 10 Jun at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Tue 11 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Tue 11 Jun at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Wed 12 Jun at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$570
Thu 13 Jun at 11:00 am

WPT DeepStacks Main Event – $500,000 Guaranteed

Thu 13 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 14 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 15 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 16 Jun at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 17 Jun at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$1,100
Sun 16 Jun at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $20,000 Guaranteed $250
Sun 16 Jun at 6:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em – $50,000 Guaranteed

Sun 16 Jun at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Mon 17 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Mon 17 Jun at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Tue 18 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Tue 18 Jun at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Wed 19 Jun at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$160

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily!

Details

Start:
June 1
End:
June 20
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:

Organizer

World Poker Tour
Phone:
+1 (949) 225-2600
Website:
http://www.worldpokertour.com

Venue

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa
5223 North Orient Road
Tampa, FL 33610 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
813-627-7625
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/seminole-hard-rock-hotel-casino-tampa-2241
2019 WPTDeepStacks Tampa
News World Casino Directory World Casino News logo
2019 WPTDeepStacks Tampa