Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 WPTDeepStacks Edmonton

April 4, 2019 - April 15, 2019

2019 WPTDeepstacks Edmonton will be held Casino Yellowhead in Edmonton, Canada featuring a main event with a buy-in of CAD $1,100 running on the 4th till 15th April, 2019.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 04 Apr at 6:00 pm LADIES FIRST C$200 + C$20
Fri 05 Apr at 1:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em (C$100 BOUNTIES)

Fri 05 Apr at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 06 Apr at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 07 Apr at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

C$500+C$50
Sat 06 Apr at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em TURBO C$200+C$20
Mon 08 Apr at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em 6-MAX C$360+C$40
Tue 09 Apr at 1:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em

Tue 09 Apr at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 10 Apr at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 11 Apr at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

C$300+C$30
Tue 09 Apr at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em TURBO BANKROLL BUILDER C$275+C$25
Wed 10 Apr at 4:00 pm SENIORS (50+) C$275+C$25
Thu 11 Apr at 2:00 pm PLO 8-HANDED TRIPLE STACK C$360+C$40
Fri 12 Apr at 1:00 pm

MAIN EVENT

Fri 12 Apr at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 13 Apr at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 14 Apr at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 15 Apr at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

C$1,000+C$100
Sun 14 Apr at 3:00 pm LAST CHANCE NLH $250 TEAM TURBO ($50 BOUNTIES) C$225+C$25

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily!

Organizer

World Poker Tour (WPT)
Phone:
+1 (949) 225-2600
Website:
http://www.worldpokertour.com

Venue

Casino Yellowhead
12464 153 St NW
Edmonton, T5V 1S1 Canada
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 780-424-9467
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/casino-yellowhead-183
2019 WPTDeepStacks Edmonton
News World Casino Directory
February 26, 2019