Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 WPT GARDENS POKER CHAMPIONSHIP

January 1 - January 16

World Poker Tour (WPT) will be hosting the 2018 WPT Gardens Poker Championships that will be held on the 1st till 16th January, 2019 at The Gardens Casino in Hawaiian Gardens.

The main event will run on the 12th till 16th January and the final table filmed for television at HyperX Esports Arena in Las Vegas at Luxor.

 

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Tue 01 Jan at 1:00 pm NLH Deepstack – $50,000 Guaranteed $175
Wed 02 Jan at 11:30 am NLH Bounty ($50 Bounties) – $30,000 Guaranteed $175
Thu 03 Jan at 11:30 am NLH Deepstack – $20,000 Guaranteed $175
Fri 04 Jan at 11:30 am NLH Deepstack – $100,000 Guaranteed $175
Sat 05 Jan at 2:00 pm NLH Monster Stack No RB’s/AO’s – $30,000 Guaranteed $250
Sun 06 Jan at 11:30 am NLH Progressive Bounty – $40,000 Guaranteed $175
Mon 07 Jan at 10:00 am NLH Seniors Event (50+) – $10,000 Guaranteed $110
Mon 07 Jan at 1:00 pm NLH Timed Tournament – $10,000 Guaranteed $110
Tue 08 Jan at 11:30 am Limit Hold’em $350
Wed 09 Jan at 11:30 am NLH Bounty ($50 Bounties) – $30,000 Guaranteed $175
Thu 10 Jan at 11:30 am H.O.R.S.E. $350
Fri 11 Jan at 5:00 pm NLH Monster Stack turbo – $30,000 Guaranteed $250
Sat 12 Jan at 12:00 pm

WPT MAIN EVENT

Sat 12 Jan at 12:00 pm WPT MAIN EVENT – DAY 1A

Sun 13 Jan at 12:00 pm WPT MAIN EVENT – DAY 1B

Mon 14 Jan at 12:00 pm WPT MAIN EVENT – DAY 2

Tue 15 Jan at 12:00 pm WPT MAIN EVENT – DAY 3

Wed 16 Jan at 12:00 pm WPT MAIN EVENT – DAY 4

Tue 12 Mar at 12:00 pm WPT MAIN EVENT – FINAL DAY

$10,000
Mon 14 Jan at 5:00 pm 8 – Handed NLH Action Clock Big Blind Ante Turbo $2,200
Tue 15 Jan at 11:30 am NLH Progressive Bounty – $30,000 Guaranteed $175
Tue 15 Jan at 2:00 pm 6 – Handed PLO $5,000
Wed 16 Jan at 11:30 am 6 – handed 8 Game Mix $5,000
Wed 16 Jan at 2:00 pm High Roller – 6-Handed $25,000
Wed 16 Jan at 7:00 pm 6-Handed Short Deck Turbo $1,100

 

Venue

The Gardens Casino
11871 East Carson Street
Hawaiian Gardens, CA 90716 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(562) 860-5887
Website:
www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/hawaiian-gardens-casino-1971