Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 WPT GARDENS POKER FESTIVAL

July 12 - July 27

World Poker Tour Brings to you the 2019 WPT Gardens Poker Festival at the Gardens Casino from the 12th till 27th of July. The tournament will feature over 20 events with the minimum buy-in at $110. Events to look forward to at the tournament include the HORSE Trophy with a buy-in of $350, NLH Action Clock Big Blind Ante Monster Stack Turbo with a guaranteed $30,000 and buy-in of $250 and the WPT Main Event with a buy-in of $5,000.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 12 Jul at 11:30 am NLH DEEPSTACK – $100,000 Guaranteed $175
Fri 12 Jul at 5:00 pm NLH ACTION CLOCK BIG BLIND ANTE MONSTER STACK TURBO $30,000 $250
Sat 13 Jul at 2:00 pm MONSTER STACK – $30,000 Guaranteed $250
Sun 14 Jul at 11:30 am NLH PROGRESSIVE BOUNTY – $40,000 Guaranteed $175
Mon 15 Jul at 10:00 am NLH SENIORS EVENT (50+) – $10,000 Guaranteed $110
Mon 15 Jul at 1:00 pm NLH TIMED TOURNAMENT – $10,000 Guaranteed $110
Tue 16 Jul at 11:30 am H.O.R.S.E. TROPHY $350
Wed 17 Jul at 11:30 am NLH BOUNTY ($50 Bounties) – $30,000 Guaranteed $175
Wed 17 Jul at 3:00 pm 6-HANDED PLO $350
Thu 18 Jul at 11:30 am 6-HANDED 8 GAME MIX TROPHY $350
Fri 19 Jul at 7:00 pm NLH ACTION CLOCK BIG BLIND ANTE MONSTER STACK TURBO – $30,000 Guaranteed $250
Sat 20 Jul at 12:00 pm

WPT MAIN EVENT

Sat 20 Jul at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sun 21 Jul at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Mon 22 Jul at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Tue 23 Jul at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 3

Wed 24 Jul at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 4

w No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$5,000
Mon 22 Jul at 7:00 pm HIGH ROLLER STEP 2 NLH $2,550
Tue 23 Jul at 11:30 am NLH ACTION CLOCK BIG BLIND ANTE MONSTER STACK TURBO – $30,000 Guaranteed $250
Tue 23 Jul at 2:00 pm HIGH ROLLER $25,500
Wed 24 Jul at 11:30 am NLH BOUNTY ($50 Bounties) – $30,000 Guaranteed $175
Wed 24 Jul at 12:00 pm 8-HANDED NLH ACTION CLOCK BIG BLIND ANTE $2,200
Wed 24 Jul at 5:00 pm 6-HANDED NLH SHORT DECK TURBO $1,100
Thu 25 Jul at 11:30 am 6-HANDED 8 GAME MIX TROPHY $3,000
Thu 25 Jul at 4:00 pm H.O.R.S.E. TROPHY $2,200
Thu 25 Jul at 6:00 pm 6-HANDED PLO TROPHY $550
Fri 26 Jul at 11:30 am 8-HANDED NLH ACTION CLOCK BIG BLIND ANTE TROPHY $1,100
Fri 26 Jul at 4:00 pm NLH SOCIAL MEDIA – $50,000 Guaranteed $275
Sat 27 Jul at 10:00 am THE FINALE NLH – $100,000 Guaranteed $175

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

The Gardens Casino
11871 East Carson Street
Hawaiian Gardens, 90716 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(562) 860-5887
Website:
www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/hawaiian-gardens-casino-1971
2019 WPT GARDENS POKER FESTIVAL
News World Casino Directory
July 02, 2019