Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 WPT Legends of Poker

July 28, 2019 - September 3, 2019

World Poker Tour will run the 2019 WPT Legends of Poker Tournament at the Bicycle Hotel & Casino from 28th July till 3rd of September. The tournament features over 38 events with a combined $5Million in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Sun 28 Jun at 11:30 am NLHE DEEPSTACK- $100,000 Guaranteed $365
Sun 28 Jun at 5:00 pm NLHE SURVIVOR NO JUICE $370
Mon 29 Jul at 11:30 am

QUANTUM – $200,000 Guaranteed

Mon 29 Jul at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Tue 30 Jul at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Wed 31 Jul at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Thu 01 Aug at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$250
Thu 01 Aug at 11:30 am NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $30,000 Guaranteed $365
Thu 01 Aug at 4:00 pm NLHE SURVIVOR $350
Fri 02 Aug at 11:30 am NLHE DEEPSTACK – $50,000 Guaranteed $365
Fri 02 Aug at 5:00 pm NLHE SURVIVOR NO JUICE $370
Sat 03 Aug at 11:30 am NLHE – $100,000 Guaranteed $365
Sat 03 Aug at 3:00 pm LIMIT BIG ‘O’ – $20,000 Guaranteed $365
Sat 03 Aug at 5:00 pm NLHE BOUNTY $365
Sun 04 Aug at 11:30 am NLHE DEEPSTACK – $50,000 Guaranteed $365
Sun 04 Aug at 3:00 pm H.O.R.S.E. – $20,000 Guaranteed $365
Mon 05 Aug at 11:30 am

NLHE – $75,000 Guaranteed

Mon 05 Aug at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Tue 06 Aug at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$365
Mon 05 Aug at 3:00 pm OMAHA 8/BIG “O” 8 – $20,000 Guaranteed $365
Tue 06 Aug at 11:30 am

QUANTUM – $300,000 Guaranteed

Tue 06 Aug at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 07 Aug at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 08 Aug at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Fri 09 Aug at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$360
Fri 09 Aug at 12:00 pm

NLHE – $75,000 Guaranteed

Fri 09 Aug at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 09 Aug at 2:00 pm No Limit DAY 1B

Fri 09 Aug at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$230
Sat 10 Aug at 11:30 am NLHE – $100,000 Guaranteed $365
Sat 10 Aug at 4:30 pm

NLHE DEEPSTACK – $75,000 Guaranteed

Sat 10 Aug at 4:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Sun 11 Aug at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$570
Sun 11 Aug at 11:30 am

QUANTUM – $500,000 Guaranteed

Sun 11 Aug at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Mon 12 Aug at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Tue 13 Aug at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Wed 14 Aug at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$570
Wed 14 Aug at 11:30 am LIMIT HOLD’EM – $25,000 Guaranteed $365
Wed 14 Aug at 4:00 pm NLHE SURVIVOR NO JUICE $370
Thu 15 Aug at 11:30 am NLHE DEEPSTACK – $50,000 Guaranteed $365
Thu 15 Aug at 4:00 pm NLHE BOUNTY – $25,000 Guaranteed $365
Thu 15 Aug at 7:30 pm NLHE SURVIVOR NO JUICE $370
Fri 16 Aug at 11:30 am

QUANTUM MEGA MILLION XXI – $1,000,000 Guaranteed

Fri 16 Aug at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 17 Aug at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 18 Aug at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Mon 19 Aug at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Tue 20 Aug at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Wed 21 Aug at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Thu 22 Aug at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1G

Fri 23 Aug at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1H

Sat 24 Aug at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1I

Sun 25 Aug at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1J

Mon 26 Aug at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1K

Tue 27 Aug at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Wed 28 Aug at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$160
Mon 19 Aug at 2:00 pm

H.O.R.S.E. – $1000,000 Guaranteed

Mon 19 Aug at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Fri 30 Aug at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$350
Tue 20 Aug at 2:00 pm OMAHA 8 OR BETTER $350
Wed 21 Aug at 2:00 pm E/O STUD 8/ OMAHA 8 $350
Thu 22 Aug at 2:00 pm POT LIMIT (OMAHA/BIG ‘O’) 8 $350
Tue 27 Aug at 3:00 pm P.L. OMAHA – $20,000 Guaranteed $570
Wed 28 Aug at 11:30 am

NLHE – $100,000 Guaranteed

Wed 28 Aug at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Thu 29 Aug at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$550
Wed 28 Aug at 3:00 pm TRIPLE DRAW LIMIT – $20,000 Guaranteed $570
Thu 29 Aug at 3:00 pm P.L. OMAHA 8 OR BETTER – $20,000 Guaranteed $355
Fri 30 Aug at 11:30 am NLHE DEEPSTACK – $50,000 Guaranteed $365
Sat 31 Aug at 12:00 pm

MAIN EVENT – $2,000,000 Guaranteed

Sat 31 Aug at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sun 01 Sep at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Mon 02 Sep at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Tue 03 Sep at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$5,000
Sun 01 Sep at 11:30 am NLHE SURVIVOR – $100,000 Guaranteed $550
Mon 02 Sep at 1:00 pm

NLHE SURVIVOR

Mon 02 Sep at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Tue 03 Sep at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$5,300
Mon 02 Sep at 5:00 pm NLHE SURVIVOR $1,070

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily

 

Details

Start:
July 28, 2019
End:
September 3, 2019
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:

Organizer

World Poker Tour (WPT)
Phone:
+1 (949) 225-2600
Website:
http://www.worldpokertour.com

Venue

The Bicycle Hotel & Casino
888 Bicycle Casino Drive
Bell Gardens, CA 90201 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 562-806-4646
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/bicycle-casino-1911
2019 WPT Legends of Poker
News World Casino Directory
July 7, 2019