Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 WPT Los Angeles Poker Classic

January 16 - March 6

World Poker Tour (WPT) will be making a stop at Commerce Casino & Hotel in Los Angeles running its 26th edition of the Los Angeles Poker Classic that will be held on the 16th of January till 6th March, 2019.   The tournament will feature 4 different “Player of the Series” events including the $10,000 WPT Main Event Championship with a guaranteed prize pool of $1 million.

The tournament will kick-start with an opening event titled Kickoff Event with $500,000 guaranteed followed by other events such as NLH Bounty, Triple Stud, Omaha 8 or Better, The Great Wall of Chips, JACKED STACK II, NLH Double Stack and more.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Wed 16 Jan at 10:00 am

KICKOFF EVENT – $500,000 Guaranteed

Wed 16 Jan at 10:00 am KICKOFF EVENT – DAY 1A

Wed 16 Jan at 2:00 pm KICKOFF EVENT – DAY 1B

Wed 16 Jan at 6:00 pm KICKOFF EVENT – DAY 1C

Wed 16 Jan at 10:00 pm KICKOFF EVENT – DAY 1D

Thu 17 Jan at 10:00 am KICKOFF EVENT – DAY 1E

Thu 17 Jan at 2:00 pm KICKOFF EVENT – DAY 1F

Thu 17 Jan at 6:00 pm KICKOFF EVENT – DAY 1G

Thu 17 Jan at 10:00 pm KICKOFF EVENT – DAY 1H

Fri 18 Jan at 10:00 am KICKOFF EVENT – DAY 1I

Fri 18 Jan at 2:00 pm KICKOFF EVENT – DAY 1J

Fri 18 Jan at 6:00 pm KICKOFF EVENT – DAY 1K

Fri 18 Jan at 10:00 pm KICKOFF EVENT – DAY 1L

Sat 19 Jan at 10:00 am KICKOFF EVENT – DAY 1M

Sat 19 Jan at 2:00 pm KICKOFF EVENT – DAY 1N

Sat 19 Jan at 6:00 pm KICKOFF EVENT – DAY 1O

Sat 19 Jan at 10:00 pm KICKOFF EVENT – DAY 1P

Sun 20 Jan at 8:00 am KICKOFF EVENT – DAY 1Q

$120
Sun 20 Jan at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM KO BOUNTY – $100,000 Guaranteed $350
Sun 20 Jan at 5:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM TRIPLE STREET – $15,000 Guaranteed $175
Mon 21 Jan at 1:00 pm OMAHA 8 OR BETTER $350
Tue 22 Jan at 1:00 pm TRIPLE STUD $350
Wed 23 Jan at 1:00 pm OMAHA 8/STUD 8 OR BETTER $350
Thu 24 Jan at 5:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM SURVIVOR BOUNTY $350
Fri 25 Jan at 1:00 pm

THE GREAT WALL…OF CHIPS – $250,000 Guaranteed

Fri 25 Jan at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 25 Jan at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 26 Jan at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 26 Jan at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

$350
Sun 27 Jan at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM KO BIG BOUNTY ($100 BOUNTIES) – $50,000 Guaranteed $240
Sun 27 Jan at 5:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM ALL IN OR FOLD BOUNTY – $15,000 Guaranteed $175
Mon 28 Jan at 1:00 pm POT LIMIT OMAHA $350
Mon 28 Jan at 5:00 pm TRIPLE STREET PLO $150
Tue 29 Jan at 1:00 pm POT LIMIT OMAHA 8 OR BETTER $350
Tue 29 Jan at 5:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM 6 MAX $350
Wed 30 Jan at 1:00 pm LIMIT HOLD’EM $350
Wed 30 Jan at 5:00 pm CRAZY PINEAPPLE $120
Thu 31 Jan at 1:00 pm HORSE $350
Thu 31 Jan at 5:00 pm NLH THROWBACK THURSDAY “TURN OF THE CENTURY” $200
Fri 01 Feb at 1:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM SHORT DECK $240
Fri 01 Feb at 5:00 pm T.O.E. (TRIPLE DRAW, O/8, STUD 8) $350
Sat 02 Feb at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM SOCIAL EXPERIMENT III – $100,000 Guaranteed $350
Sat 02 Feb at 4:00 pm NO LIMIT HORSE $350
Mon 04 Feb at 1:00 pm OMAHA 8 OR BETTER $570
Mon 04 Feb at 5:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM/PLO $350
Tue 05 Feb at 1:00 pm STUD $570
Tue 05 Feb at 5:00 pm BIG O $570
Wed 06 Feb at 1:00 pm NO LIMIT HEADS UP $1,100
Wed 06 Feb at 5:00 pm NO LIMIT SINGLE DRAW $570
Thu 07 Feb at 1:00 pm HORSE $570
Fri 08 Feb at 1:00 pm

JACKED STACK II – $100,000 Guaranteed

Fri 08 Feb at 1:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1A

Sat 09 Feb at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1B

$350
Fri 08 Feb at 5:00 pm TRIPLE TRIPLE DRAW $570
Sat 09 Feb at 5:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM SURVIVOR $350
Sun 10 Feb at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM TWITTER EXCLUSIVE DOUBLE STACK $120
Sun 10 Feb at 5:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM TRIPLE STACK TURBO – $25,000 Guaranteed $175
Mon 11 Feb at 1:00 pm STUD 8 OR BETTER $1,100
Mon 11 Feb at 1:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM SHOOTOUTS $350
Tue 12 Feb at 1:00 pm BIG O/PLO8/O8 $570
Tue 12 Feb at 5:00 pm NO LIMIT OMAHA 8 $350
Wed 13 Feb at 1:00 pm 12 HOURS AND TIME’S UP BOUNTY $350
Thu 14 Feb at 1:00 pm

NO LIMIT HOLD’EM DOUBLE STACK – $400,000 Guaranteed

Thu 14 Feb at 1:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1A

Fri 15 Feb at 1:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1B

Sat 16 Feb at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1C

$570
Fri 15 Feb at 5:00 pm DEALER’S CHOICE $570
Sat 16 Feb at 4:00 pm 2-7 TRIPLE DRAW $1,100
Sun 17 Feb at 1:00 pm LIMIT HOLD’EM – $50,000 Guaranteed $1,100
Sun 17 Feb at 5:00 pm POT LIMIT OMAHA $1,100
Mon 18 Feb at 1:00 pm OMAHA 8 OR BETTER $1,100
Mon 18 Feb at 5:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM $1,100
Tue 19 Feb at 1:00 pm HORSE $1,100
Tue 19 Feb at 5:00 pm SURVIVOR FOR $10,000 CASH $1,100
Wed 20 Feb at 1:00 pm

THE LAPC ONE MILLION – $1,000,000 Guaranteed

Wed 20 Feb at 1:00 pm THE LAPC ONE MILLION – DAY 1A

Thu 21 Feb at 1:00 pm THE LAPC ONE MILLION – DAY 1B

Fri 22 Feb at 1:00 pm THE LAPC ONE MILLION – DAY 1C

Sat 23 Feb at 12:00 pm THE LAPC ONE MILLION – DAY 1D

$1,100
Sat 23 Feb at 5:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $50,000 Guaranteed $150
Sun 24 Feb at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM BOUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP – $100,000 Guaranteed $1,600
Sun 24 Feb at 5:00 pm OMAHA 8/STUD 8 OR BETTER CHAMPIONSHIP $1,100
Mon 25 Feb at 1:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM $1,100
Mon 25 Feb at 5:00 pm POT LIMIT OMAHA 8 OR BETTER $1,100
Tue 26 Feb at 1:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM ESCALATOR $1,100
Tue 26 Feb at 5:00 pm 2-7 NO LIMIT SINGLE DRAW $2,140
Wed 27 Feb at 11:00 am NO LIMIT HOLD’EM SENIORS CHAMPIONSHIP – $100,000 Guaranteed $1,100
Wed 27 Feb at 1:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM $2,140
Wed 27 Feb at 5:00 pm ARCHIE 8 OR BETTER $570
Thu 28 Feb at 2:00 pm 8 HANDED NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $200,000 Guaranteed $5,250
Sat 02 Mar at 12:00 pm

WPT CHAMPIONSHIP MAIN EVENT – $1,000,000

Sat 02 Mar at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1

Sun 03 Mar at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 2

Mon 04 Mar at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 3

Tue 05 Mar at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 4

Wed 06 Mar at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 5

$10,000
Sun 03 Mar at 4:00 pm 6 HANDED NO LIMIT HOLD’EM $2,140
Sun 03 Mar at 8:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM SHORT DECK $10,000
Mon 04 Mar at 1:00 pm POT LIMIT OMAHA $2,140
Mon 04 Mar at 3:00 pm COMMERCE HIGH ROLLER $25,000
Tue 05 Mar at 1:00 pm 6 HANDED DEALER’S CHOICE $2,140
Tue 05 Mar at 3:00 pm COMMERCE HIGH ROLLER $25,000
Wed 06 Mar at 1:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM BIG BOUNTY SEND OFF – $100,000 Guaranteed $1,100

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily!

Venue

Commerce Casino
6131 Telegraph Rd
Commerce, CA 90040 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 323-721-2100
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/commerce-casino-1942