Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 WPT MARYLAND AT LIVE! CASINO

September 28 - October 02

World Poker Tour will run the 2019 WPT Maryland Poker Tournament from 28th of September till 2nd of October at the Maryland Live! Casino at Arundel Mills.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 20 Sep at 11:15 am

No Limit Hold’em – $150,000 Guaranteed

Fri 20 Sep at 11:15 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 20 Sep at 5:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 21 Sep at 11:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 21 Sep at 5:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sun 22 Sep at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$570
Fri 20 Sep at 12:15 pm 5-CARD PLO $300
Sat 21 Sep at 12:15 pm O.E $360
Sun 22 Sep at 1:15 pm BLACK CHIP BOUNTY – $30,000 Guaranteed $400
Sun 22 Sep at 3:15 pm LADIES EVENT $160
Sun 22 Sep at 7:15 pm SURVIVOR EVENTS $350
Mon 23 Sep at 11:15 am SENIORS EVENT (50+) – $30,000 Guaranteed $360
Mon 23 Sep at 1:15 pm DEEPSTACKS (8MAX) $300
Mon 23 Sep at 7:15 pm TRIPLE STACKS – $20,000 Guaranteed $120
Tue 24 Sep at 11:15 am

LIVE! – $100,000 Guaranteed

Tue 24 Sep at 11:15 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Tue 24 Sep at 5:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Wed 25 Sep at 11:15 am No Limit Holdem – DAY 1C

Wed 25 Sep at 5:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Thu 26 Sep at 1:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$450
Tue 24 Sep at 1:15 pm HORSE $360
Wed 25 Sep at 1:15 pm POT LIMIT OMAHA HI/LO $360
Thu 26 Sep at 11:15 pm DEEPSTACK NLH – $100,000 Guaranteed $1,100
Fri 27 Sep at 12:15 pm PURPLE CHIP BOUNTY $1,600
Sat 28 Sep at 12:15 pm

MAIN EVENT – $1,500,000 Guaranteed

Sat 28 Sep at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sun 29 Sep at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Mon 30 Sep at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Tue 01 Oct at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 3

Wed 02 Oct at 2:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$3,500
Sun 29 Sep at 7:15 pm SURVIVOR EVENT $400
Mon 30 Sep at 2:15 pm SECOND CHANCE TURBO NLH $1,500
Mon 30 Sep at 7:15 pm TRIPLE STACKS – $20,000 Guaranteed $120
Tue 01 Oct at 2:15 pm THE TWENTY FIVE NLH – $25,000 Guaranteed $250
Tue 01 Oct at 7:15 pm BLACK CHIP BOUNTY TURBO $400
Wed 02 Oct at 12:15 pm

No Limit Hold’em – $500,000 Guaranteed

Wed 02 Oct at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 02 Oct at 6:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 03 Oct at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Thu 03 Oct at 6:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Fri 04 Oct at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Fri 04 Oct at 6:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Sat 05 Oct at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1G

Sat 05 Oct at 6:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1H

Sun 06 Oct at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1I

Sun 06 Oct at 6:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1J

Mon 07 Oct at 1:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$360
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Maryland Live! Casino at Arundel Mills
7002 Arundel Mills Circle
Hanover, 21076 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(443) 842-7000
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/maryland-live-casino
2019 WPT MARYLAND AT LIVE! CASINO
News World Casino Directory
July 16, 2019