Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 WPT500 LOS ANGELES

December 14, 2019 - January 5, 2020

World Poker Tour (WPT) will run the 2019 WPT500 Los Angeles Poker tournament from 14th of December 2019 till 5th of January 2020 at The Gardens Casino. The tournament has a guaranteed $1 million in prize pool money and a buy-in of $570.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Sat 14 Dec at 11:00 am

MAIN EVENT – $1,000,0000 Guaranteed

Sat 14 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sun 15 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 21 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 22 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Fri 27 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Fri 27 Dec at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F Turbo

Sat 28 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em –  DAY 1G

Sat 28 Dec at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1H Turbo

Sun 29 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1I

Sun 29 Dec at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1J Turbo

Thu 02 Jan at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1K

Thu 02 Jan at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1L Turbo

Fri 03 Jan at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1M

Fri 03 Jan at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1N Turbo

Sat 04 Jan at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1O

Sat 04 Jan at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1P Hyper Turbo

Sun 05 Jan at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$500+$70
Thu 26 Dec at 11:30 am NLH Bounty ($100 Bounty) – $50,000 Guaranteed $175
Thu 26 Dec at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $10,000 Guaranteed $125
Mon 30 Dec at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – $30,000 Guaranteed $175
Mon 30 Dec at 12:00 pm H.O.R.S.E. – $15,000 Guaranteed $400
Mon 30 Dec at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $10,000 Guaranteed $125
Tue 31 Dec at 11:30 am NLH Timed Tournament – $10,000 Guaranteed $125
Wed 01 Jan at 12:00 pm New Year NLH – $100,000 Guaranteed $175

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Details

Start:
December 14, 2019
End:
January 5
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:

Organizer

World Poker Tour (WPT)
Phone:
+1 (949) 225-2600
Website:
http://www.worldpokertour.com

Venue

The Gardens Casino
11871 East Carson Street
Hawaiian Gardens, CA 90716 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(562) 860-5887
Website:
www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/hawaiian-gardens-casino-1971
2019 WPT500 LOS ANGELES
News World Casino Directory
November 30, 2019