Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 WPTDEEPSTACKS BIG STAX

May 17 - May 20

2019 WPTDeepstacks Big Stax will be held at Parx Casino featuring a main event with a buy-in of $1,600 running on the 17th till 20th May, 2019. Other featured side events include the Bix Stax 300, Big Stax 500, Big Stax 2500, Seniors Event, NLH Survivor and more.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Wed 01 May at 11:00 am

Big Stax 300

Wed 01 May at 11:00 am Big Stax 300 – Day 1A at Park East

Thur 02 May at 11:00 am Big Stax 300 – Day 1B at Park East

Fri 03 May at 11:00 am Big Stax 300 – Day 1C at Park East

Sat 04 May at 11:00 am Big Stax 300 – Day 1D at Park East

Sun 05 May at 11:00 am Big Stax 300 – Day 2 at Park East

Mon 06 May at 12:00 pm Big Stax 300 – Final Day at Main Casino

$300 + $40
Wed 08 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Survivor at Main Casino $300 + $40
Thur 02 May at 11:00 am

Big Stax 500

Thur 09 May at 11:00 am Big Stax 500 – Day 1A at Park East

Fri 10 May at 11:00 am Big Stax 500 – Day 1B at Park East

Sat 11 May at 10:00 am Big Stax 500 – Day 1C at Park East

Mon 13 May at 11:00 am Big Stax 500 – Day 2 at Park East

Tue 14 May at 12:00 pm Big Stax 500 – Final Day at Main Casino

$500 + $50
Fri 17 May at 11:00 am

WPTDeepStacks Main Event (8-Handed)

Fri 17 May at 11:00 am WPTDeepStacks Main Event – Day 1A at Park East

Sat 18 May at 11:00 am WPTDeepStacks Main Event – Day 1B at Park East

Sun 19 May at 11:00 am WPTDeepStacks Main Event – Day 2 at Park East

Mon 20 May at 12:00 pm WPTDeepStacks Main Event – Final Day at Park East

$1,500 + $100
Sun 19 May at 1:00 pm

Big Stax 2500

Sun 19 May at 1:00 pm Big Stax 2500 – Day 1 at Park East

Mon 20 May at 11:00 am Big Stax 2500 – Day 2 at Park East

Tue 21 May at 12:00 pm Big Stax 2500 – Final Day at Main Casino

$2,375 + $125
Tue 21 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Purple Chip Bounty at Main Casino $500 + $500 + $60
Wed 22 May at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em Seniors Event $300 + $40
Thur 23 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Survivor $500 + $60
Fri 24 May at 12:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha No Limit Hold’em Mix $500 + $60
Sat 25 May at 11:15 pm Saturday Afternoon No Limit Hold’em with Re-Entries $200 + $30

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily!

Venue

Parx Casino
2999 Street Rd
Bensalem, PA 19020 United States
Phone:
(888) 588-7279
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/parx-casino-racing

Organizer

World Poker Tour
Phone:
+1 (949) 225-2600
Website:
http://www.worldpokertour.com
2019 WPTDEEPSTACKS BIG STAX
News World Casino Directory World Casino News logo
2019 WPTDEEPSTACKS BIG STAX