Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 WPTDEEPSTACKS PITTSBURGH

April 18, 2019 - April 29, 2019

2019 World Poker Tour (WPT) will continue with its WPTDeepstacks festival making a stop in Pittsburg running a series of events from the 18th till 29th April, 2019 at Rivers Casino. The tournament will kick-start with an opening event having a guaranteed prize pool of $100k and the $1,100 main event will have $300k guaranteed.

Other featured events include 5 Card PLO (8 Max), Omaha 8 or Better, NLH 6 Max, Black Chip Bounty and much more.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 18 Apr at 12:15 pm

WPT DEEPSTACKS – $100,000 Guaranteed

Thu 18 Apr at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 18 Apr at 7:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 19 Apr at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Fri 19 Apr at 7:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sat 20 Apr at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Mon 22 Apr at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$320+$40
Sun 21 Apr at 7:15 pm NLH DBL GREEN CHIP BOUNTY $150+$50+$30+$10
Mon 22 Apr at 4:15 pm 5 CARD PLO (8 MAX) $120+$20+$10
Tue 23 Apr at 12:15 pm NLH SENIORS (50+) $120+$20+$10
Tue 23 Apr at 4:15 pm NLH/PLO MIX $200+$30+$10
Wed 24 Apr at 12:15 pm OMAHA 8 or BETTER $120+$20+$10
Wed 24 Apr at 7:15 pm NLH 6 MAX $120+$20+$10
Thu 25 Apr at 12:15 pm

WPT DEEPSTACKS MAIN EVENT – $300,000 Guaranteed

Thu 25 Apr at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 26 Apr at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 27 Apr at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 28 Apr at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 29 Apr at 2:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$1,000+$100
Thu 25 Apr at 4:15 pm POT LIMIT OMAHA – $25,000 Guaranteed $520+$40
Sat 27 Apr at 7:15 pm NLH DOUBLE GREEN CHIP BOUNTY $70+$50+$20+$10
Sun 28 Apr at 4:15 pm NLH BLACK CHIP BOUNTY($100 BOUNTY) $420+$40
Sun 28 Apr at 7:15 pm NLH $120+$20+$10
Mon 29 Apr at 12:15 pm NLH TURBO DEEPSTACK $120+$20+$10
Mon 29 Apr at 7:15 pm NLH $120+$20+$10

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Rivers Casino
777 Casino Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15212 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(412) 231-7777
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/rivers-casino-pittsburgh
2019 WPTDEEPSTACKS PITTSBURGH
News World Casino Directory
March 21, 2019