Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 WPTDEEPSTACKS PITTSBURGH II

October 17, 2019 - October 29, 2019

2019 WPT DeepStacks Pittsburg II will run from 17th till 29th of October at the Rivers Casino. The tournament has a combined pool prize of $419,040 and players joining will meet the buy-in of $1,100.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Wed 17 Oct at 7:15 pm

NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $100,000 Guaranteed

Wed 17 Oct at 7:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 18 Oct at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 18 Oct at 7:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Fri 19 Oct at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sat 20 Oct at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sun 21 Oct at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$360
Sun 21 Oct at 7:15 pm OMAHA 8 OR BETTER $150
Mon 22 Oct at 12:15 pm NLH 6-MAX $150
Mon 22 Oct at 7:15 pm 5 CARD POT-LIMIT OMAHA 8-MAX $150
Tue 23 Oct at 12:15 pm SENIORS NLH (50+) $150
Tue 23 Oct at 7:15 pm NLH / PLO MIX $240
Wed 24 Oct at 12:15 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM $150
Wed 24 Oct at 7:15 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM ($50 Bounties) $240
Thu 25 Oct at 12:15 pm

MAIN EVENT – $300,000 Guaranteed

Thu 25 Oct at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 26 Oct at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 27 Oct at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 28 Oct at 12:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 29 Oct at 2:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$1,100
Thu 25 Oct at 7:15 pm POT LIMIT OMAHA – $25,000 Guaranteed $560
Sun 28 Oct at 4:15 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM ($100 Bounties) $560
Sun 28 Oct at 7:15 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM $150
Mon 29 Oct at 12:15 pm NLH TURBO DEEPSTACK $150
Mon 29 Oct at 7:15 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM ($50 Bounties) $150

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Details

Start:
October 17, 2019
End:
October 29, 2019
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:

Organizer

World Poker Tour (WPT)
Phone:
+1 (949) 225-2600
Website:
http://www.worldpokertour.com

Venue

Rivers Casino
777 Casino Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15212 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(412) 231-7777
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/rivers-casino-pittsburgh
2019 WPTDEEPSTACKS PITTSBURGH II
News World Casino Directory
August 6, 2019