Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 WPTDEEPSTACKS SACRAMENTO

April 4 - April 8

2019 WPTDeepstacks Sacramento will be held at Thunder Valley Casino Resort in California. The festival will feature a main event with a buy-in of $1,500 and a guaranteed prize pool of $500,000 running on the 4th till 8th April, 2019.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 22 Mar at 6:00 pm

ACTION 8 – $100,000 Guaranteed

Fri 22 Mar at 6:00 pm ACTION 8 – DAY 1A

Sat 23 Mar at 11:00 am ACTION 8 – DAY 1B

Sat 23 Mar at 4:00 pm ACTION 8 – DAY 1C

Sun 24 Mar at 11:00 am ACTION 8 – DAY2

$260
Sun 24 Mar at 10:00 am SENIOR’S EVENT $160
Sun 24 Mar at 12:00 pm CHANGE UP 6-HANDED SHOOTOUT – $10,000 Guaranteed $160
Sun 24 Mar at 7:00 pm KNOCKOUT ($50 BOUNTIES) $160
Mon 25 Mar at 11:00 am

DUELING 1TWENTY5’S – $50,000 Guaranteed

Mon 25 Mar at 11:00 am DUELING 1TWENTY5’S – DAY 1A

Mon 25 Mar at 3:00 pm DUELING 1TWENTY5’S – DAY 1B

Mon 25 Mar at 7:00 pm DUELING 1TWENTY5’S – DAY 1C

Tue 26 Mar at 11:00 am DUELING 1TWENTY5’S – DAY 1D TURBO

Tue 26 Mar at 7:00 pm DUELING 1TWENTY5’S – DAY 2

$160
Tue 26 Mar at 6:00 pm BIG O $160
Wed 27 Mar at 11:00 am OMAHA 8 or BETTER – $10,000 Guaranteed $160
Thu 28 Mar at 11:00 am H.O.R.S.E. $160
Thu 28 Mar at 4:00 pm

MONOLITH – $250,000 Guaranteed

Thu 28 Mar at 4:00 pm MONOLITH – DAY 1A

Fri 29 Mar at 11:00 am MONOLITH – DAY 1B

Fri 29 Mar at 4:00 pm MONOLITH – DAY 1C

Sat 30 Mar at 11:00 am MONOLITH – DAY 1D

Sun 31 Mar at 11:00 am MONOLITH – DAY 2

$460
Sat 30 Mar at 5:00 pm FAST CASH BANK ROLL BUILDER $160
Sun 31 Mar at 7:00 pm KNOCKOUT ($50 BOUNTIES) $160
Mon 01 Apr at 11:00 am NLH – $10,000 Guaranteed $160
Mon 01 Apr at 5:00 pm WIN,PLACE,SHOW TAKES THE DOUGH ($100 BOUNTIES) $180
Tue 02 Apr at 11:00 am OMAHA 8/ STUD 8 $160
Wed 03 Apr at 12:00 pm 1st ANNIVERSAY THUNDER BUBBIES $350
Thu 04 Apr at 12:00 pm

WPTDS MAIN EVENT – $500,000 Guaranteed

Thu 04 Apr at 12:00 pm WPTDS MAIN EVENT – DAY 1A

Fri 05 Apr at 12:00 pm WPTDS MAIN EVENT – DAY 1B

Sat 06 Apr at 12:00 pm WPTDS MAIN EVENT – DAY 1C

Sun 07 Apr at 12:00 pm WPTDS MAIN EVENT – DAY 2

$1,100
Sat 06 Apr at 7:00 pm TURBO KNOCKOUT ($100 BOUNTIES) $345
Sun 07 Apr at 11:00 am WIN,PLACE,SHOW TAKES THE DOUGH P.L.O ($100 BOUNTIES) $180
Sun 07 Apr at 2:00 pm SIX HANDED – $20,000 Guaranteed $465
Sun 07 Apr at 7:00 pm KNOCKOUT ($50 BOUNTIES) $160
Mon 08 Apr at 11:00 am SERIES FINALE CHIP LEADER BONUSES AWARDED $160

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily!

Organizer

World Poker Tour
Phone:
+1 (949) 225-2600
Website:
http://www.worldpokertour.com

Venue

Thunder Valley Casino Resort
1200 Athens Avenue
Lincoln, CA 95648 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(916) 408-7777
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/thunder-valley-station-casino-2057
2019 WPTDEEPSTACKS SACRAMENTO
News World Casino Directory World Casino News logo
2019 WPTDEEPSTACKS SACRAMENTO