Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 WPTDEEPSTACKS THUNDER VALLEY

November 9, 2019 - November 26, 2019

Word Poker Tour will run the 2019 WTP DeepStacks Thunder Valley Poker Tournament from 9th till 26th of November at the Thunder Valley Casino Resort. The tournament has a total guaranteed $597,640 in prize pool money and a buy-in of $1,500.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Sat 10 Nov at 11:00 am ONE DAY – $100,000 Guaranteed $460
Sat 10 Nov at 7:00 pm WINNER TAKES ALL ($200 Bounties) $260
Sun 11 Nov at 11:00 am BANKROLL BUILDER $180
Sun 11 Nov at 7:00 pm NLH KNOCKOUT ($50 Bounties) $160
Mon 12 Nov at 11:00 am NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $5,000 Guaranteed $125
Mon 12 Nov at 5:00 pm H.O.R.S.E. – $5,000 Guaranteed $160
Tue 13 Nov at 11:00 am NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $5,000 Guaranteed $125
Tue 13 Nov at 5:00 pm POT LIMIT OMAHA – $5,000 Guaranteed $160
Wed 14 Nov at 11:00 am OMAHA 8 – $10,000 Guaranteed $160
Wed 14 Nov at 5:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $10,000 Guaranteed $160
Thu 15 Nov at 4:00 pm

MONOLITH – $250,000 Guaranteed

Thu 15 Nov at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 16 Nov at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 16 Nov at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 17 Nov at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sun 18 Nov at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$460
Sat 17 Nov at 6:00 pm FAST CASH BANKROLL BUILDER $285
Sun 18 Nov at 7:00 pm NLH KNOCKOUT ($50 Bounties) $160
Mon 19 Nov at 11:00 am NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $10,000 Guaranteed $160
Mon 19 Nov at 5:00 pm OMAHA 8/STUD 8 – $5,000 Guaranteed $160
Tue 20 Nov at 11:00 am SIX HANDED – $15,000 Guaranteed $235
Wed 21 Nov at 11:00 am MAIN EVENT – $25,000 Guaranteed $235
Fri 23 Nov at 12:00 pm

WPT DEEPSTACKS – $500,000 Guaranteed

Fri 23 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 24 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 25 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 26 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$1,500
Sun 25 Nov at 2:00 pm ACTION 8 – $20,000 Guaranteed $460
Mon 26 Nov at 11:00 am SERIES FINALE $125

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Organizer

World Poker Tour (WPT)
Phone:
+1 (949) 225-2600
Website:
http://www.worldpokertour.com

Venue

Thunder Valley Casino Resort
1200 Athens Avenue
Lincoln, CA 95648 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(916) 408-7777
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/thunder-valley-station-casino-2057
2019 WPTDEEPSTACKS THUNDER VALLEY
News World Casino Directory
August 6, 2019