Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 WPTDS BLACKHAWK

October 17, 2019 - October 21, 2019

World Poker Tour will run the 2019 WPTDS Black Hawk Poker Tournament from 10th till 21st of October at the Golden Gates Casino. The tournament has a guaranteed $300,000 in prize pool money and a buy-in of $1,500.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 10 Oct at 9:00 am

OPENING EVENT

Thu 10 Oct at 9:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 11 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 12 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 13 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$400
Sun 13 Oct at 3:00 pm NLHE TURBO $300
Mon 14 Oct at 12:00 pm SENIORS EVENT (50+) $300
Tue 15 Oct at 12:00 pm TAG TEAM $400
Wed 16 Oct at 7:00 pm LADIES ONLY $200
Thu 17 Oct at 12:00 pm

MAIN EVENT

Thu 17 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 18 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 19 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 20 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 21 Oct at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$1,500
Sun 20 Oct at 3:00 pm NLHE DEEPSTACK $500
Mon 21 Oct at 12:00 pm BIG O $200

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Details

Start:
October 17, 2019
End:
October 21, 2019
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:

Organizer

World Poker Tour (WPT)
Phone:
+1 (949) 225-2600
Website:
http://www.worldpokertour.com

Venue

Golden Gates Casino
261 Main Street
Black Hawk, CO 80422 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(303) 582-1650
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/golden-gates-casino-2089
2019 WPTDS BLACKHAWK
News World Casino Directory
September 20, 2019