Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 WSOP Circuit – AMERISTAR ST. CHARLES

August 29, 2019 - September 9, 2019

World Series Of Poker will run the 2019 WSOP Circuit Tournament at the Ameristar Casino – St. Charles from 29 of August till 9th of September.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 29 Aug at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em Double Stack – $25,000 Guaranteed $400
Thu 29 Aug at 4:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em – $300,000 Guaranteed

Thu 29 Aug at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 30 Aug at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 30 Aug at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 31 Aug at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sat 31 Aug at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

$400
Sun 01 Sep at 10:00 am Seniors Event $350
Sun 01 Sep at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $400
Mon 02 Sep at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em 6-Handed – $25,000 Guaranteed $400
Mon 02 Sep at 4:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha $400
Tue 03 Sep at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em Bounty – $25,000 Guaranteed $400
Tue 03 Sep at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $400
Wed 04 Sep at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em Monster Stack – $50,000 Guaranteed $400
Thu 05 Sep at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – $50,000 Guaranteed $600
Fri 06 Sep at 11:00 am

MAIN EVENT – $500,000 Guaranteed

Fri 06 Sep at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 07 Sep at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

$1,700
Fri 06 Sep at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $400
Sat 07 Sep at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $400
Sun 08 Sep at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em $250
Sun 08 Sep at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Double Stack – $25,000 Guaranteed $250

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Organizer

World Series of Poker (WSOP)
Website:
http://www.wsop.com/

Venue

Ameristar Casino – St. Charles
1 Ameristar Boulevard
Saint Charles, MO MO 63301 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(636) 949-7777
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/ameristar-casino-st-charles-2453
2019 WSOP Circuit – AMERISTAR ST. CHARLES
News World Casino Directory
July 15, 2019