Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 WSOP Circuit – CHOCTAW DURANT (Oklahoma/Dallas)

October 30 - November 11

World Series of Poker will run the 2019 WSOP Circuit Poker Tournament from 30th of October till 11th of November at the Choctaw Casino Resort.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Mon 28 Oct at 12:00 pm Seniors $250
Tue 29 Oct at 12:00 pm

Monster Stack – $200,000 Guaranteed

Tue 29 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 30 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

$400
Thu 31 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Double Stack $400
Fri 01 Nov at 12:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em – $200,000 Guaranteed

Fri 01 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 02 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

$400
Fri 01 Nov at 5:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha $600
Sat 02 Nov at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Bounty $400
Sun 03 Nov at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $400
Mon 04 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Double Stack $400
Tue 05 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em 8-Handed $400
Wed 06 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $600
Wed 06 Nov at 5:00 pm Ladies Event $250
Thu 07 Nov at 10:00 am Seniors Event $250
Thu 07 Nov at 12:00 pm High Roller $2,200
Fri 08 Nov at 12:00 pm

Main Event – $1,000,000 Guaranteed

Fri 08 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 09 Nov at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

$1,700
Fri 08 Nov at 3:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em – $100,000 Guaranteed

Fri 08 Nov at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 09 Nov at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

$250
Sun 10 Nov at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $400
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.
2019 WSOP Circuit – CHOCTAW DURANT (Oklahoma/Dallas)
News World Casino Directory
July 19, 2019