Loading Events

« All Events

2019 WSOP Circuit – HARD ROCK TULSA

March 14, 2019 - March 25, 2019

2018/19 World Series of Poker (WSOP) Circuit will run a series of exciting events on 14th till 25th March, 2019 at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tulsa in Oklahoma. The main event will have a guaranteed prize pool of $1 million. Other featured events include the NLH event with a guaranteed prize pool of $500,000, Pot Limit Omaha, NLH Big Blind Ante and much more.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Wed 13 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em Monster Stack $400
Thu 14 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em (Big Blind Ante) $400
Thu 14 Mar at 5:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em – $500,000 Guaranteed

Thu 14 Mar at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 15 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 15 Mar at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 16 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sat 16 Mar at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$400
Sun 17 Mar at 10:00 am Seniors Event – No Limit Hold’em $250
Sun 17 Mar at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $400
Mon 18 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em Double Stack $400
Tue 19 Mar at 11:00 am

No Limit Hold’em (Big Blind Ante)

Tue 19 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Tue 19 Mar at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$250
Wed 20 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em 6-Handed $400
Thu 21 Mar at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em Double Stack $400
Thu 21 Mar at 5:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha $400
Fri 22 Mar at 11:00 am

MAIN EVENT – $1,000,000 Guaranteed

Fri 22 Mar at 11:00 am MAIN EVENT – DAY 1

Sat 23 Mar at 11:00 am MAIN EVENT – DAY 2

$1,700
Fri 22 Mar at 4:00 pm Ladies Event – No Limit Hold’em $250
Sat 23 Mar at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $250
Sun 24 Mar at 10:00 am Seniors Event – No Limit Hold’em $250
Sun 24 Mar at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $400
Sun 24 Mar at 5:00 pm High Roller $3,250

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily!

Organizer

World Series of Poker (WSOP)
Website:
http://www.wsop.com/

Venue

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tulsa
777 West Cherokee Street
Catoosa, OK 74015 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(981) 384-7800
Website:
worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/hard-rock-casino-tulsa-ok