Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 WSOP Circuit – HARVEYS LAKE TAHOE

October 24, 2019 - November 4, 2019

World Series of Poker will run the 2019 WSOP Circuit Poker Tournament  at Harveys Lake Tahoe from 24th of October till 4th of November.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 24 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em Double Stack $400
Fri 25 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em $400
Fri 25 Oct at 4:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em

Fri 25 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 26 Oct at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 26 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

$400
Sun 27 Oct at 10:00 am Seniors Event $250
Sun 27 Oct at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $400
Mon 28 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em 6-Handed $400
Mon 28 Oct at 4:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha $250
Tue 29 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em 8-Handed $400
Wed 30 Oct at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em Monster Stack $400
Thu 31 Oct at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em $600
Fri 01 Nov at 11:00 am

MAIN EVENT

Fri 01 Nov at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 02 Nov at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

$1,700
Fri 01 Nov at 4:00 am No Limit Hold’em $400
Sat 02 Nov at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $400
Sun 03 Nov at 10:00 am Seniors Event $250
Sun 03 Nov at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Double Stack $400
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Organizer

World Series of Poker (WSOP)
Website:
http://www.wsop.com/

Venue

Harveys Lake Tahoe
Highway 50 at Stateline Avenue
Lake Tahoe, NV 89449 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(775) 588-6611
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/harveys-resort-casino-3449
2019 WSOP Circuit – HARVEYS LAKE TAHOE
News World Casino Directory
August 4, 2019