Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 WSOP Circuit – HORSESHOE BALTIMORE

October 3, 2019 - October 14, 2019

2019 WSOP Circuit Poker Tournament at the Horseshoe Casino Baltimore will run from 3rd till 14th of October. The tournament features over 15 events with the minimum buy-in at $250. The Main Event has a guaranteed $500,000 in prize pool money and a buy-in of $1,700.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 03 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em $250
Thu 03 Oct at 4:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em – $250,000 Guaranteed

Thu 03 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 04 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 04 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 05 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sat 05 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sun 06 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$400
Sun 06 Oct at 9:00 am Seniors Event $250
Sun 06 Oct at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Turbo $400
Mon 07 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em 8-Handed $400
Mon 07 Oct at 4:00 pm Ladies Event $135
Tue 08 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em 6-Handed $400
Tue 08 Oct at 4:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha $600
Wed 09 Oct at 11:00 am Monster Stack $400
Thu 10 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em $600
Fri 11 Oct at 11:00 am

MAIN EVENT – $500,000 Guaranteed

Fri 11 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 12 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 13 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 14 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$1,700
Sat 12 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em $400
Sun 13 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em $400
Sun 13 Oct at 4:00 pm

High Roller

Sun 13 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Mon 14 Oct at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$3,250
Mon 14 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Double Stack Turbo $400

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Horseshoe Casino Baltimore
1525 Russell Street
Baltimore, MD 21230 United States
Phone:
(443) 931-4200
Website:
www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/the-bunkhouse-bar-and-casino

Organizer

World Series of Poker (WSOP)
Website:
http://www.wsop.com/
2019 WSOP Circuit – HORSESHOE BALTIMORE
News World Casino Directory
September 3, 2019