Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 WSOP Circuit – HORSESHOE HAMMOND

October 10, 2019 - October 21, 2019

2019 WSOP Circuit Poker Tournament at the Horseshoe Hammond will run from 10th till 21st of October.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 10 Oct at 12:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em – $500,000 Guaranteed

Thu 10 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 10 Oct at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 11 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Fri 11 Oct at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sat 12 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

$400
Sat 12 Oct at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $50,000 Guaranteed $250
Sun 13 Oct at 10:00 am Seniors – No Limit Hold’em – $50,000 Guaranteed $400
Sun 13 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $600
Sun 13 Oct at 5:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha $600
Mon 14 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Monster Stack – $100,000 Guaranteed $400
Mon 14 Oct at 5:00 pm Omaha Hi-Lo 8 or Better $400
Tue 15 Oct at 12:00 pm Bounty No Limit Hold’em $400
Tue 15 Oct at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em 6-Handed $600
Wed 16 Oct at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $1,125
Wed 16 Oct at 5:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em Multi-Bag Bonus Event – $300,000 Guaranteed

Wed 16 Oct at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 17 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 17 Oct at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Fri 18 Oct at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sat 19 Oct at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sun 20 Oct at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

$400
Fri 18 Oct at 12:00 pm

MAIN EVENT – $1,000,000 Guaranteed

Fri 18 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 19 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

$1,700
Sun 20 Oct at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – High Roller $2,200
Mon 21 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $250
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Details

Start:
October 10, 2019
End:
October 21, 2019
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:

Organizer

World Series of Poker (WSOP)
Website:
http://www.wsop.com/

Venue

Horseshoe Hammond
777 Casino Center Dr
Hammond, IN 46320 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 219-473-7000
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/horseshoe-casino-hammond-2296
2019 WSOP Circuit – HORSESHOE HAMMOND
News World Casino Directory
September 10, 2019