Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 WSOP Circuit – HORSESHOE SOUTHERN INDIANA (Louisville area)

September 26, 2019 - October 7, 2019

World Series of Poker will run the 2019 WSOP Circuit – Horseshoe Indiana Poker Tournament from 26th of September till 7th of October at the Horseshoe Southern Indiana Casino.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 26 Sep at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em $400
Fri 27 Sep at 11:00 am

No Limit Hold’em – $200,000 Guaranteed

Fri 27 Sep at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 27 Sep at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 28 Sep at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 28 Sep at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

$400
Sun 29 Sep at 11:00 am Double Stack No Limit Hold’em $250
Mon 30 Sep at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em 6-Handed $400
Mon 30 Sep at 4:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha $600
Tue 01 Oct at 11:00 am

Monster Stack NLH – $100,000 Guaranteed

Tue 01 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 02 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

$400
Wed 02 Oct at 4:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha $400
Thu 03 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em Turbo $400
Thu 03 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $400
Fri 04 Oct at 11:00 am

Main Event

Fri 04 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 05 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

$1,700
Fri 04 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Turbo $400
Sat 05 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Turbo $400
Sun 06 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em $400
Mon 07 Oct at 10:00 am Seniors Event $250
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Organizer

World Series of Poker (WSOP)
Website:
http://www.wsop.com/

Venue

Horseshoe Southern Indiana
11999 Casino Center Dr SE
Elizabeth, IN 47117 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 866-676-7463
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/horseshoe-casino-southern-indiana
2019 WSOP Circuit – HORSESHOE SOUTHERN INDIANA (Louisville area)
News World Casino Directory
August 23, 2019