Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 WSOP Circuit – IP BILOXI

December 05 - December 16

World Series of Poker will run the 2019 WSOP Circuit Poker Tournament at the IP Casino Resort & Spa from 5th till 16th of December.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 05 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em Double Stack $400
Thu 05 Dec at 4:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em -$200,000 Guaranteed

Thu 05 Dec at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 06 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 06 Dec at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 07 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

$400
Sat 07 Dec at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $400
Sun 08 Dec at 10:00 am Seniors Event (50+) $250
Sun 08 Dec at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $400
Mon 09 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em 6-Handed $400
Mon 09 Dec at 4:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha $400
Tue 10 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em 8-Handed $400
Wed 11 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em Monster Stack $400
Thu 12 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em $600
Fri 13 Dec at 11:00 am

MAIN EVENT – $400,000 Guaranteed

Fri 13 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 14 Dec at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

$1,700
Fri 13 Dec at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $400
Sat 14 Dec at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $400
Sun 15 Dec at 10:00 am Seniors Event $250
Sun 15 Dec at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Double Stack $400
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.
2019 WSOP Circuit – IP BILOXI
News World Casino Directory
July 18, 2019