Loading Events

« All Events

2019 WSOP Circuit – SEMINOLE COCONUT CREEK

February 7, 2019 - February 18, 2019

2018/19 World Series of Poker (WSOP) Circuit will run a series of exciting events on the 7th till 18th February, 2019 at Seminole Coconut Creek in Florida.

 

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 07 Feb at 11:00 am No-Limit Hold’em – $50,000 Guaranteed $400
Fri 08 Feb at 11:00 am

No-Limit Hold’em – $300,000 Guaranteed

Fri 08 Feb at 11:00 am No-Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 08 Feb at 4:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 16 Feb at 11:00 am No-Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 16 Feb at 4:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sun 17 Feb at 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$400
Sun 10 Feb at 11:00 am No-Limit Hold’em $250
Sun 10 Feb at 4:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em – $50,000 Guaranteed $600
Mon 11 Feb at 11:00 am No-Limit Hold’em Double Stack Turbo – $30,000 Guaranteed $400
Mon 11 Feb at 4:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em $400
Tue 12 Feb at 11:00 am No-Limit Hold’em 6-Handed $600
Wed 13 Feb at 11:00 am No-Limt Hold’em Monster Stack – $100,000 Guaranteed $400
Wed 13 Feb at 4:00 pm Pot-Limit Omaha – $25,000 Guaranteed $400
Thu 14 Feb at 4:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em High Roller – $100,000 Guaranteed $3,250
Fri 15 Feb at 11:00 am

MAIN EVENT – $1,000,000 Guaranteed

Fri 15 Feb at 11:00 am MAIN EVENT – DAY 1A

Sat 16 Feb at 11:00 am MAIN EVENT – DAY 1B

Sun 17 Feb at 12:00 pm MAIN EVENT – DAY 2

Mon 18 Feb at 12:00 pm MAIN EVENT – FINAL DAY

$1,700
Sat 16 Feb at 4:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em Turbo $400
Sun 17 Feb at 10:00 am Seniors Event $250
Sun 17 Feb at 11:00 am No-Limit Hold’em Turbo $400

Venue

Seminole Casino Coconut Creek
5550 NW 40th St
Coconut Creek, FL 33073 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 954-977-6700
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/seminole-coconut-creek-casino-2238