Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 WSOP Circuit – SEMINOLE COCONUT CREEK (Florida)

September 19, 2019 - September 30, 2019

2019 WSOP Circuit Poker Tournament Seminole Coconut Creek (Florida) will run from 19th till 30th of September. The tournament features over 19 events with the minimum buy-in at $250. Events to look forward to at the tournament include the $400 Monsterstack with a guaranteed $100,000, $2,200 High Roller with a guaranteed $50,000 and the Main Event with a guaranteed $1,000,000 in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 19 Sep at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – $50,000 Guaranteed $400
Fri 20 Sep at 11:00 am

No Limit Hold’em – $300,000 Guaranteed

Fri 20 Sep at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 20 Sep at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 21 Sep at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 21 Sep at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

$300
Sun 22 Sep at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – $50,000 Guaranteed $1,125
Sun 22 Sep at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $400
Mon 23 Sep at 11:00 am Double Stack Turbo – $50,000 Guaranteed $400
Tue 24 Sep at 11:00 am

Monster Stack – $100,000 Guaranteed

Tue 24 Sep at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Wed 25 Sep at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$400
Wed 25 Sep at 4:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha – $25,000 Guaranteed $1,125
Thu 26 Sep at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em Turbo $600
Thu 26 Sep at 4:00 pm High Roller – $50,000 Guaranteed $2,200
Fri 27 Sep at 11:00 am

MAIN EVENT – $1,000,000 Guaranteed

Fri 27 Sep at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Sat 28 Sep at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em -DAY 2

$1,700
Sat 28 Sep at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Turbo $250
Sun 29 Sep at 10:00 am Seniors Event – $25,000 Guaranteed $250
Sun 29 Sep at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $400
Mon 30 Sep at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em Deep Stack $250

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Organizer

World Series of Poker (WSOP)
Website:
http://www.wsop.com/

Venue

Seminole Casino Coconut Creek
5550 NW 40th St
Coconut Creek, FL 33073 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 954-977-6700
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/seminole-coconut-creek-casino-2238
2019 WSOP Circuit – SEMINOLE COCONUT CREEK (Florida)
News World Casino Directory
July 10, 2019