Loading Events

« All Events

2019 WSOP Circuit – THUNDER VALLEY

January 10, 2019 - January 21, 2019

2018/19 Word Series of Poker (WSOP) Circuit will continue with its tour making a stop at Thunder Valley Casino Resort in California running a series of exciting events from the 10th till 21st January, 2019.

The tournament consisting of 13 events will kick start with an opening event having a guaranteed prize pool of $300,000 and allowing a single re-entry per flight. The 3-day main event will have a guaranteed prize pool of $500,000 running on the 18th till 21st January.

Other featured side events include Seniors Event, High Roller, Monster Stack, HORSE, NLH Knockout and Omaha Hi-Lo 8.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 10 Jan at 10:00 am

The Opener – $300,000 Guaranteed

Thu 10 Jan at 10:00 am No-Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 10 Jan at 4:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 11 Jan at 10:00 am No-Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Fri 11 Jan at 4:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sat 12 Jan at 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sun 13 Jan at 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$400
Sun 13 Jan at 11:00 am No-Limit Hold’em Knockout – $40,000 Guaranteed $400
Mon 14 Jan at 10:00 am No-Limit Hold’em – $30,000 Guaranteed $400
Mon 14 Jan at 4:00 pm HORSE $400
Tue 15 Jan at 10:00 am No-Limit Hold’em 6-Handed – $30,000 Guaranteed $400
Tue 15 Jan at 4:00 pm Omaha Hi-Lo 8 or Better – $30,000 Guaranteed $400
Wed 16 Jan at 10:00 am

Monster Stack – $100,000 Guaranteed

Wed 16 Jan at 10:00 am Monster Stack – DAY 1A

Wed 16 Jan at 4:00 pm Monster Stack – DAY 1B

Thur 17 Jan at 12:00 pm Monster Stack – DAY 2

$400
Thur 17 Jan at 9:00 am Senior Event $250
Thur 17 Jan at 10:00 am No-Limit Hold’em – $30,000 Guaranteed $400
Thur 17 Jan at 4:00 pm High Roller $3,250
Fri 18 Jan at 12:00 pm

Main Event – $500,000 Guaranteed

Fri 18 Jan at 12:00 pm Main Event – DAY 1A

Sat 19 Jan at 12:00 pm Main Event – DAY 1B

Sun 20 Jan at 12:00 pm Main Event – DAY 2

Mon 21 Jan at 12:00 pm Main Event – DAY 3

$1,700
Sun 20 Jan at 11:00 am Pot-Limit Omaha $400
Sun 20 Jan at 4:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em 8-Handed $1,125

Venue

Thunder Valley Casino Resort
1200 Athens Avenue
Lincoln, CA 95648 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(916) 408-7777
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/thunder-valley-station-casino-2057