Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 WSOP Circuit – WSOP.COM (Online Circuit)

February 26 - March 10

World Series of Poker (WSOP) will be conducting an online poker tournament that will be held on the 26th February till 10th March, 2019.  The tournament will feature a variety of exciting events that include NLH Deep Turbo $50k guaranteed, NLH High Roller $100k guaranteed, Pot Limit Omaha 6-Handed 25k guaranteed and so much more.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Tue 26 Feb at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Knockout – $20,000 Guaranteed $200
Wed 27 Feb at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $75,000 Guaranteed $215
Thu 28 Feb at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em 6-Handed – $75,000 Guaranteed $320
Fri 01 Mar at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Turbo – $50,000 Guaranteed $250
Sat 02 Mar at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Double Stack – $75,000 Guaranteed $320
Sun 03 Mar at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Monster Stack – $100,000 Guaranteed $320
Mon 04 Mar at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Deep Turbo – $50,000 Guaranteed $200
Tue 05 Mar at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em High Roller 6-Handed – $100,000 Guaranteed $1,000
Wed 06 Mar at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $50,000 Guaranteed $215
Thu 07 Mar at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $75,000 Guaranteed $320
Fri 08 Mar at 4:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha 6-Handed – $25,000 Guaranteed $215
Sat 09 Mar at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Double Stack – $75,000 Guaranteed $320
Sun 10 Mar at 2:00 pm MAIN EVENT – $250,000 Guaranteed $525
2019 WSOP Circuit – WSOP.COM (Online Circuit)
News World Casino Directory
February 16, 2019