Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 WSOP Circuit – WSOP.COM (Online Circuit) II

September 17 - September 29

World Series of Poker (WSOP) will run the 2019 WSOP Circuit – WSOP.COM (Online Circuit) II Poker tournament from 17th till 29th of September. The tournament features over 13 events whilst also featuring 5 events with a guaranteed $100,000 in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Tue 17 Sep at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Knockout – $40,000 Guaranteed $250
Wed 18 Sep at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $75,000 Guaranteed $215
Thu 19 Sep at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em 6-Max – $100,000 Guaranteed $320
Fri 20 Sep at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Turbo – $50,000 Guaranteed $250
Sat 21 Sep at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Double Stack – $100,000 Guaranteed $320
Sun 22 Sep at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Monster Stack – $100,000 Guaranteed $320
Mon 23 Sep at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Deep Turbo – $50,000 Guaranteed $215
Tue 24 Sep at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em High Roller 6-Max – $100,000 Guaranteed $1,000
Wed 25 Sep at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $75,000 Guaranteed $215
Thu 26 Sep at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $75,000 Guaranteed $320
Fri 27 Sep at 4:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha 6-Max – $50,000 Guaranteed $320
Sat 28 Sep at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Double Stack – $100,000 Guaranteed $320
Sun 29 Sep at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em MAIN EVENT – $250,000 Guaranteed $525
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.
2019 WSOP Circuit – WSOP.COM (Online Circuit) II
News World Casino Directory
August 29, 2019