Loading Events

« All Events

2019 WSOP – HORSESHOE TUNICA (Mississippi)

January 17, 2019 - January 28, 2019

2018/19 World Series of Poker (WSOP) Circuit will continue with its stops making a stop at Horseshoe Tunica running a series of exciting events from the 17th January till 28th January, 2019. The 3-day main event will run on the 25th till 28th January.  Other featured events include NLH Double Stack, Pot Limit Omaha, Ladies event, NLH Monster Stack and much more.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 17 Jan at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em Double Stack $400
Thu 17 Jan at 4:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em

Thu 17 Jan at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 18 Jan at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 18 Jan at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 19 Jan at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

$400
Sat 19 Jan at 1:00 pm Ladies Event $135
Sat 19 Jan at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $400
Sun 20 Jan at 10:00 am Seniors Event(50+) $250
Sun 20 Jan at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Big Blind Ante $400
Mon 21 Jan at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em 6-Handed $400
Mon 21 Jan at 4:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha $400
Tue 22 Jan at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em 8-Handed $400
Wed 23 Jan at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em Monster Stack $400
Thu 24 Jan at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em Big Blind Ante $600
Fri 25 Jan at 11:00 am

MAIN EVENT

Fri 25 Jan at 11:00 am MAIN EVENT – DAY 1A

Sat 26 Jan at 11:00 am MAIN EVENT – DAY 1B

Sun 27 Jan at 11:00 am MAIN EVENT – DAY 2

Mon 28 Jan at 11:00 am MAIN EVENT – DAY 3

$1,700
Sat 26 Jan at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $400
Sun 27 Jan at 10:00 am Seniors Event(50+) $250
Sun 27 Jan at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Big Blind Ante $400
Mon 28 Jan at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em Double Stack $250

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily!

Venue

Horseshoe Tunica
1021 Casino Center Drive
Robinsonville, MS 38664 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(662) 357-5500
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/horseshoe-casino-hotel-tunica-2439