Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 WSOP – International Circuit – Dusk Till Dawn (United Kingdom)

March 31, 2019 - April 14, 2019

2019 World Series of Poker (WSOP) International Circuit will continue with its tour heading to United Kingdom running a series of events on the 31st March till 14th April at Dusk Till Dawn poker room. The main will consist of 4 starting flights having a guaranteed prize pool of £1 million. Other featured events include Colossus £500k guaranteed, Super High Roller £250k guaranteed, Monster Stack £200k guaranteed and much more.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Sun 31 Mar at 8:00 pm

Colossus Online – £500,000 Guaranteed

Sun 31 Mar at 8:00 pm Colossus Online – DAY 1A

Mon 01 Apr at 8:00 pm Colossus Online – DAY 1B

Tue 02 Apr at 8:00 pm Colossus Online – DAY 1C

Wed 03 Apr at 8:00 pm Colossus Online – DAY 1D

Thu 04 Apr at 8:00 pm Colossus Online – DAY 2

£330
Thu 04 Apr at 12:00 pm

Colossus – £500,000 Guaranteed

Thu 04 Apr at 12:00 pm Colossus – DAY 1A

Thu 04 Apr at 5:00 pm Colossus – DAY 1B

Fri 05 Apr at 12:00 pm Colossus – DAY 1C

Fri 05 Apr at 5:00 pm Colossus – DAY 1D

Sat 06 Apr at 12:00 pm Colossus – DAY 1E

Sat 06 Apr at 5:00 pm Colossus – DAY 1F

Sun 07 Apr at 12:00 pm Colossus – DAY 1G

Sun 07 Apr at 5:00 pm Colossus – DAY 1H

Wed 08 May at 10:00 am Colossus – DAY 1I Turbo 6-Max

Wed 08 May at 3:00 pm Colossus – DAY 2

Thu 09 May at 12:00 pm Colossus – DAY 3

£330
Sun 07 Apr at 8:00 pm

WSOP Circuit Main Event – £1,000,000 Guaranteed

Sun 07 Apr at 8:00 pm Online Day 1

£1,100
Tue 09 Apr at 12:00 pm

WSOP Circuit Main Event – £1,000,000 Guaranteed

Tue 09 Apr at 12:00 pm Main Event – DAY 1A

Wed 10 Apr at 12:00 pm Main Event – DAY 1B

Thu 11 Apr at 12:00 pm Main Event – DAY 1C

Fri 12 Apr at 10:00 am Main Event – DAY 1D Turbo 6-Max

Fri 12 Apr at 2:00 pm Main Event – DAY 2

Sat 13 Apr at 2:00 pm Main Event – DAY 3

Sun 14 Apr at 12:00 pm Main Event – DAY 4

£1,100
Mon 08 Apr at 5:00 pm

Super High Roller – £250,000 Guaranteed

Mon 08 Apr at 5:00 pm Super High Roller – DAY 1

Tue 09 Apr at 1:00 pm Super High Roller – DAY 2

£5,300
Fri 12 Apr at 5:00 pm

Monster Stack – £200,000 Guaranteed

Fri 12 Apr at 5:00 pm Monster Stack – DAY 1A

Sat 13 Apr at 10:00 am Monster Stack – DAY 1B Turbo 6-Max

Sat 13 Apr at 2:00 pm Monster Stack – DAY 2

£550
Sat 13 Apr at 12:00 pm

Closer – $200,000 Guaranteed

Sat 13 Apr at 12:00 pm Closer – DAY 1A

Sat 13 Apr at 5:00 pm Closer – DAY 1B

Sat 13 Apr at 9:00 pm Closer – DAY 1C Turbo 6-Max

Sun 14 Apr at 10:00 am Closer – DAY 1D Turbo 6-Max

Sun 14 Apr at 3:00 pm Closer – DAY 2

$330
Sat 13 Apr at 5:00 pm

High Roller – £200,000 Guaranteed

Sat 13 Apr at 5:00 pm High Roller – DAY 1

Sun 14 Apr at 12:00 pm High Roller – DAY 2

£2,200
Sun 14 Apr at 1:00 pm Pot-Limit Omaha – £50,000 Guaranteed £550

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily

Venue

Dusk Till Dawn
Redfield Road
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Phone:
+44 115 845 4300
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/dusk-till-dawn-poker-and-casino
2019 WSOP – International Circuit – Dusk Till Dawn (United Kingdom)
News World Casino Directory
February 27, 2019