Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 WSOP International Circuit – KING’S CASINO

March 14, 2019 - April 1, 2019

2019/19 WSOP International Circuit will continue with its tour making a stop at KING’S CASINO (Rozvadov, Czech Republic) running exciting events as from 14th March till 1st April, 2019. The tournament features a main event with over €1 million guaranteed prize pool alongside other events that include the Spring Opener, Lucky 7s, Mini Main Event, Pot Limit Omaha High Roller, etc.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 14 Mar at 6:00 pm

Spring Opener – €331,050 Guaranteed

Thu 14 Mar at 6:00 pm Spring Opener – DAY 1A

Fri 14 Mar at 1:00 pm Spring Opener – DAY 1B

Fri 15 Mar at 5:00 pm Spring Opener – DAY 1C

Sat 16 Mar at 1:00 pm Spring Opener – DAY 1D

Sat 16 Mar at 5:00 pm Spring Opener – DAY 1E

Sun 17 Mar at 10:00 am Spring Opener – DAY 1F Turbo

Sun 17 Mar at 3:00 pm Spring Opener – DAY 2

Mon 18 Mar at 2:00 pm Spring Opener – FINAL DAY

€299
Sun 17 Mar at 6:00 pm

Lucky 7s – €110,350 Guaranteed

Sun 17 Mar at 6:00 pm Lucky 7s – DAY 1A

Mon 18 Mar at 6:00 pm Lucky 7s – DAY 1B

Tue 19 Mar at 2:00 pm Lucky 7s – DAY 2

€777
Tue 19 Mar at 5:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em 6-Handed €660
Wed 20 Mar at 3:00 pm Seniors Event(Age 50+) €250
Wed 20 Mar at 6:00 pm

No-Limit Hold’em Monster Stack – €220,700 Guaranteed

Wed 20 Mar at 6:00 pm Monster Stack – DAY 1A

Thu 21 Mar at 6:00 pm Monster Stack – DAY 1B

Fri 22 Mar at 4:00 pm Monster Stack – DAY 1C

Sat 23 Mar at 4:00 pm Monster Stack – DAY 1D

Sun 24 Mar at 2:00 pm Monster Stack – DAY 2

Mon 25 Mar at 2:00 pm Monster Stack – FINAL DAY

€550
Thu 21 Mar at 3:00 pm Pot-Limit Omaha Hi-Lo 8 or Better €300
Sun 24 Mar at 4:00 pm Seven Card Stud €330
Sun 24 Mar at 6:00 pm

Mini Main Event – €110,350 Guaranteed

Sun 24 Mar at 6:00 pm Mini Main Event – DAY 1A

Mon 25 Mar at 7:00 pm Mini Main Event – DAY 1B

Tue 26 Mar at 7:00 pm Mini Main Event – DAY 1C

Wed 27 Mar at 10:00 am Mini Main Event – DAY 1D Turbo

Wed 27 Mar at 3:00 pm Mini Main Event – DAY 2

€250
Tue 26 Mar at 4:00 pm NLHE/PLO Mix €550
Wed 27 Mar at 4:00 pm Bounty Hunter – €200 bounties €660
Wed 27 Mar at 5:00 pm

Pot-Limit Omaha High Roller – €100,000 Guaranteed

Wed 27 Mar at 5:00 pm Pot-Limit Omaha High Roller – DAY 1

Thu 28 Mar at 2:00 pm Pot-Limit Omaha High Roller – DAY 2

€2,000
Thu 28 Mar at 6:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em High Roller – €100,000 Guaranteed €5,300
Fri 29 Mar at 2:00 pm

MAIN EVENT – €1,103,500 Guaranteed

Fri 29 Mar at 2:00 pm MAIN EVENT – DAY 1A

Sat 30 Mar at 2:00 pm MAIN EVENT – DAY 1B

Sun 31 Mar at 2:00 pm MAIN EVENT – DAY 2

Mon 01 Apr at 2:00 pm MAIN EVENT – FINAL DAY

€1,700
Fri 29 Mar at 4:00 pm Ladies Event €220
Sat 30 Mar at 4:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em Freezeout €440

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily!

Venue

King’s Casino Rozvadov
Rozvadov 7
Rozvadov, 348 06 Czech Republic
+ Google Map
Phone:
+420 374 616 050
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/king-s-casino-3447
2019 WSOP International Circuit – KING’S CASINO
News World Casino Directory
December 16, 2018