Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 WSOP – International Circuit – KING’S RESORT

September 26, 2019 - October 14, 2019

World Series of Poker (WSOP) will run the 2019 WSOP International Circuit Poker King’s Resort Tournament at the King’s Casino Rozvadov from 26th of September till 14th of October. The tournament features over 15 events with the main highlights being the WSOP Circuit Mini Main Event and the Main Event. The WSOP Circuit MAIN Event has a whooping €1,103,500 guaranteed prize pool and a buy-in of €1,700.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 26 Sep at 6:00 pm

WSOP Circuit Fall Opener – €220,700 Guaranteed

Thu 26 Sep at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 27 Sep at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 27 Sep at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 28 Sep at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sat 28 Sep at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sun 29 Sep at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Sun 29 Sep at 3:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 30 Sep at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

€299
Sun 29 Sep at 6:00 pm

WSOP Circuit Lucky 7s – €110,350 Guaranteed

Sun 29 Sep at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Mon 30 Sep at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Tue 01 Oct at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

€777
Tue 01 Oct at 6:00 pm WSOP Circuit NLHE 6-Handed €660
Wed 02 Oct at 3:00 pm WSOP Circuit Seniors Event €250
Wed 02 Oct at 6:00 pm

WSOP Circuit Mini Main Event -€ 551,750

Wed 02 Oct at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 03 Oct at 1:00 pm N0 Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 03 Oct at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Fri 04 Oct at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Fri 04 Oct at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sat 05 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Sat 05 Oct at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1G

Sun 06 Oct at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1H

Sun 06 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 07 Oct at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

€250
Thu 03 Oct at 3:00 pm WSOP Circuit Pot Limit Omaha Hi/Lo – €50,000 Guaranteed €300
Fri 04 Oct at 3:00 pm WSOP Circuit Bounty Hunter €660
Sun 06 Oct at 4:00 pm WSOP Circuit Seven Card Stud €330
Sun 06 Oct at 7:00 pm

WSOP Circuit Monster Stack – €220,700 Guaranteed

Sun 06 Oct at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Mon 07 Oct at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Tue 08 Oct at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Wed 09 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Thu 10 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Fri 11 Oct at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

€550
Tue 08 Oct at 2:00 pm WSOP Circuit NLH/Omaha Mixed Game €550
Wed 09 Oct at 5:00 pm WSOP Circuit PLO High Roller 8-Handed – €100,000 Guaranteed €2,000
Thu 10 Oct at 6:00 pm WSOP Circuit NLHE High Roller – €100,000 Guaranteed €5,300
Fri 11 Oct at 2:00 pm

WSOP Circuit MAIN Event – €1,103,500 Guaranteed

Fri 11 Oct at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 12 Oct at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 13 Oct at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 14 Oct at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

€1,700
Fri 11 Oct at 4:00 pm Circuit Ladies Event €220
Sat 12 Oct at 4:00 pm WSOP Circuit NLHE Freezeout €440
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

 

Organizer

World Series of Poker (WSOP)
Website:
http://www.wsop.com/

Venue

King’s Casino Rozvadov
Rozvadov 7
Rozvadov, 348 06 Czech Republic
+ Google Map
Phone:
+420 374 616 050
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/king-s-casino-3447
2019 WSOP – International Circuit – KING’S RESORT
News World Casino Directory
August 15, 2019