Loading Events

« All Events

2019 WSOP International Circuit – SONESTA MAHO BEACH

March 20, 2019 - April 1, 2019

2018/19 World Series of Poker (WSOP) Circuit will continue with its stops making a stop at Royale Casino in Sint Maarten running a series of exciting events from the 20th of March till 1st April, 2019.

The $1,700 main event will have a guaranteed prize pool of $250,000. Other featured side events include NLH Bonus Stack, NLH Monster Stack, NLH Turbo, etc.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 21 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $250
Fri 22 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Bonus Stack $400
Sat 23 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Monster Stack $400
Sun 24 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Semi Turbo $400
Mon 25 Mar at 6:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha $400
Tue 26 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Bonus Stack $400
Wed 27 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Bounty – $100 bounties $400
Thu 28 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $400
Fri 29 Mar at 6:00 pm

MAIN EVENT – $250,000 Guaranteed

Fri 29 Mar at 6:00 pm MAIN EVENT – DAY 1A

Sat 30 Mar at 6:00 pm MAIN EVENT – DAY 1B

Sun 31 Mar at 12:00 pm MAIN EVENT – DAY 2

Mon 01 Apr at 12:00 pm MAIN EVENT – FINAL DAY

$1,700
Sun 31 Mar at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Semi Turbo $400
Mon 01 Apr at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Turbo $250

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily!

Venue

Casino Royale – St. Maarten
Maho Beach 1 Rhine Road
Maho Bay, Saint Maarten Netherlands Antilles
+ Google Map
Phone:
(800) 223-0757
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/maho-beach-resort-and-casino-royale-1142