Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 WSOP International Circuit – THE STAR SYDNEY

November 14, 2019 - December 9, 2019

World Series of Poker (WSOP) will run The 2019 WSOP International Circuit Poker tournament at The Star Sydney Casino from 14th till 9th of December. The tournament features over 14 events with the minimum buy-in at  A$330. The main event will certainly attract a lot of players with a guaranteed A$2,200,000 in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 14 Nov at 6:15 pm

Monster Stack – A$450,000 Guaranteed

Thu 14 Nov at 6:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 15 Nov at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – .DAY 1B

A$1,100
Mon 18 Nov at 6:15 pm No Limit Hold’em Turbo – A$130,000 Guaranteed A$500
Tue 19 Nov at 12:30 pm Short Deck No Limit Hold’em – A$80,000 Guaranteed A$600
Tue 19 Nov at 6:15 pm

No Limit Hold’em Classic – A$500,000 Guaranteed

Tue 19 Nov at 6:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 20 Nov at 6:15 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 21 Nov at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Fri 22 Nov at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

A$500
Sun 24 Nov at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em 6-Handed – A$250,000 Guaranteed A$1,100
Tue 26 Nov at 12:30 pm Masters Tournament – A$80,000 Guaranteed A$500
Wed 27 Nov at 6:15 pm Teams – A$100,000 Guaranteed A$550
Thu 28 Nov at 2:15 pm Challenge – A$1,000,000 Guaranteed A$5,000
Fri 29 Nov at 6:15 pm Ladies Event – A$20,000 Guaranteed A$330
Sat 30 Nov at 12:30 pm

MAIN EVENT – A$2,200,000 Guaranteed

Sat 30 Nov at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sun 01 Dec at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 05 Dec at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Fri 06 Dec at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

A$2,200
Mon 02 Dec at 2:15 pm Pot Limit Omaha 6-Handed – A$240,000 Guaranteed A$1,650
Wed 04 Dec at 2:15 pm High Roller – A$1,000,000 Guaranteed A$20,000
Sat 07 Dec at 6:15 pm Omaha – A$100,000 Guaranteed A$550
Mon 09 Dec at 12:30 pm Bounty – A$150,000 Guaranteed A$660

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Details

Start:
November 14, 2019
End:
December 9, 2019
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:

Organizer

World Series of Poker (WSOP)
Website:
http://www.wsop.com/

Venue

The Star Sydney
80 Pyrmont St
Pyrmont, NSW 2009 Australia
+ Google Map
Phone:
+61 2 9777 9000
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/star-city-100
2019 WSOP International Circuit – THE STAR SYDNEY
News World Casino Directory
September 20, 2019