Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 ZETT POKER TOUR – Carat Casino III

June 21, 2019 - June 30, 2019

The 2019 Zett Poker Tour tournament will run from the 21st till 30th of June at the Carat Casino in Belarus. The tournament will feature over 10 events with the minimum buy-in at $50 and maximum buy-in at $150 for the different events.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 21 Jun at 3:00 pm ZETT OPEN CLASSIC $50
Sat 22 Jun at 3:00 pm GRAND EVENT 2 $100
Sun 23 Jun at 3:00 pm TEXAS 6+ – Hold’em $50
Mon 24 Jun at 3:00 pm PL OMAHA $100
Tue 25 Jun at 3:00 pm TEXAS 6+ KNOCKOUT $50
Wed 26 Jun at 3:00 pm ZETT CLASSIC $50
Thu 27 Jun at 3:00 pm KNOCKOUT $100
Fri 28 Jun at 3:00 pm ZETT CLASSIC $75
Sat 29 Jun at 3:00 pm MAIN EVENT $150
Sun 30 Jun at 3:00 pm ZETT CLASSIC $50

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Organizer

Zett POKER CLUB
Phone:
+375 29 107-11-00
Email:
admin@zett.by
Website:
http://www.zett.by/

Venue

Carat Casino
Vulica Jakuba Kolasa 1
Minsk, 220089 Belarus
+ Google Map
Phone:
+375 44 756-47-57
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/carat-casino-belarus
2019 ZETT POKER TOUR – Carat Casino III
News World Casino Directory
June 15, 2019