Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 ZETT POKER TOUR – Carat Casino IV

July 19, 2019 - July 28, 2019

Zett Poker Club will run the 2019 ZETT Poker Tour from 19th till 28th of July. The tournament features eight events with a minimum buy-in of $50.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 19 Jul at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $75
Sat 20 Jul at 3:00 pm GRAND EVENT $100
Sun 21 Jul at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $50
Mon 22 Jul at 4:00 pm PLO/Omaha $100
Tue 23 Jul at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – KNOCKOUT $50
Wed 24 Jul at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $50
Thu 25 Jul at 4:00 pm KNOCKOUT/Omaha $100
Fri 26 Jul at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $75
Sat 27 Jul at 3:00 pm MAIN EVENT $150
Sun 28 Jul at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – KNOCKOUT $75
Mon 29 Jul at 4:00 pm PL Omaha/Omaha $150

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Zett POKER CLUB
vulica Jakuba Kolasa 1
Minsk, 220089 Belarus
+ Google Map
Phone:
+375 29 107-11-00
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/poker-room/poker-club-zett
2019 ZETT POKER TOUR – Carat Casino IV
News World Casino Directory
July 7, 2019