Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 African Series of Poker

January 15 - January 26

2020 African Series of Poker will run a tournament at the Ti Vegas Casino from 15th till 26th of January. The tournament features over 12 events including events such as the NLH – Million High Roller, Main Event ASOP, Mini Main Event and the No Limit Hold’em – MegaStack.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Wed 15 Jan at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – 6 Handed €300
Thu 16 Jan at 8:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em – Open 500

Thu 16 Jan at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 17 Jan at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 18 Jan at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Sun 19 Jan at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

€500
Sat 18 Jan at 9:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Bounty €150
Sun 19 Jan at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DeepStack 250
Mon 20 Jan at 8:00 pm

NLH – Million High Roller

Mon 20 Jan at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Tue 21 Jan at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

€2,500
Mon 20 Jan at 9:00 pm Mini Main Event €100
Tue 21 Jan at 9:00 am NLH – Survivor Michel Pomaret €150
Wed 22 Jan at 8:00 pm

Main Event Asop

Wed 22 Jan at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 23 Jan at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 24 Jan at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Sat 25 Jan at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

€1,000
Wed 22 Jan at 9:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Ladys €150
Thu 23 Jan at 9:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Omaha €250
Fri 24 Jan at 9:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – 8 Handed €200
Sat 25 Jan at 6:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em – MegaStack

Sat 25 Jan at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Sun 26 Jan at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

€400
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Ti Vegas Casino
La Salette Road, B11
Grand Baie, 30551 Mauritius
+ Google Map
Phone:
+230 5257 0173
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/ti-vegas-casino
2020 African Series of Poker
News World Casino Directory
January 21, 2020