Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 Aria Summer High Rollers – Las Vegas

May 26 - July 13

2020 Aria Summer High Rollers – Las Vegas Poker Tournament will be held at the Aria Resort Casino from 26th of May till 13th of July. The tournament features over 20 events with the minimum buy-in at $10,000.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Tue 26 May at 2:00 pm NLH Aria High Roller 07 $25,000
Sat 30 May at 2:00 pm NLH Aria High Roller 08 $25,000
Mon 01 Jun at 2:00 pm NLH Aria High Roller 09 $10,000
Tue 02 Jun at 2:00 pm NLH Aria High Roller 10 $10,000
Wed 03 Jun at 2:00 pm NLH Aria High Roller 11 $25,000
Thu 04 Jun at 2:00 pm NLH Aria High Roller 12 $25,000
Sat 06 Jun at 2:00 pm NLH Aria High Roller 13 $10,000
Sun 07 Jun at 2:00 pm NLH Short Deck Aria High Roller 14 $10,000
Tue 09 Jun at 2:00 pm NLH Aria High Roller 15 $10,000
Wed 10 Jun at 2:00 pm NLH Aria High Roller 16 $10,000
Thu 11 Jun at 2:00 pm NLH Aria High Roller 17 $10,000
Sat 13 Jun at 2:00 pm NLH Aria High Roller 18 $10,000
Sun 14 Jun at 2:00 pm NLH Aria High Roller 19 $10,000
Mon 15 Jun at 2:00 pm NLH Aria High Roller 20 $10,000
Tue 16 Jun at 2:00 pm PLO – Aria High Roller 21 $10,000
Tue 30 Jun at 2:00 pm NLH Aria High Roller 22 $10,000
Wed 01 Jul at 2:00 pm NLH Aria High Roller 23 $10,000
Thu 02 Jul at 2:00 pm NLH Aria High Roller 24 $10,000
Fri 03 Jul at 2:00 pm NLH Aria High Roller 25 $10,000
Sat 04 Jul at 2:00 pm NLH Aria High Roller 26 $10,000
Sun 05 Jul at 2:00 pm NLH Aria High Roller 27 $10,000
Mon 06 Jul at 2:00 pm NLH Aria High Roller 28 $10,000
Tue 07 Jul at 2:00 pm NLH Aria High Roller 29 $10,000
Thu 09 Jul at 2:00 pm NLH Aria High Roller 30 $10,000
Fri 10 Jul at 2:00 pm NLH Aria High Roller 31 $25,000
Sun 12 Jul at 2:00 pm NLH Aria High Roller 32 $25,000
Mon 13 Jul at 2:00 pm NLH Aria High Roller 33 $25,000

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Aria Resort and Casino
3730 South Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89019 United States
Phone:
(866) 359-7111
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/city-center-aria-resort-casino
2020 Aria Summer High Rollers – Las Vegas
News World Casino Directory
March 16, 2020