Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 Aussie Millions Poker Championship

January 4 - January 24

2020 Aussie Millions Poker Championship will be held at the Crown Casino – Melbourne from 4th till 24th of January. The opening event at the tournament has a guaranteed $1,000,000 in prize pool money. Players will even be excited to be part of the main event as it is expected to have in excess of $8,200,000 in prize pool money making it the biggest Poker Tournament in the Southern Hemisphere.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Sat 04 Jan at 12:10 pm

Opening Event – AUD$1,000,000 Guaranteed

Sat 04 Jan at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sun 05 Jan at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Mon 06 Jan at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Mon 06 Jan at 6:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Tue 07 Jan at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Wed 08 Jan at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Thu 09 Jan at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

AUD$1,150
Sun 05 Jan at 12:15 pm H.O.R.S.E. AUD$2,500
Thu 09 Jan at 12:15 pm Pot Limit Omaha AUD$1,150
Thu 09 Jan at 6:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – Mix Max AUD$1,150
Fri 10 Jan at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em Six Max AUD$1,150
Sat 11 Jan at 12:10 pm Pot Limit Omaha AUD$2,500
Sat 11 Jan at 2:10 pm

No Limit Hold’em “Deep Freeze”

Sat 11 Jan at 2:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Sun 12 Jan at 2:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 13 Jan at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

AUD$1,500
Sun 12 Jan at 12:10 pm Shot Clock No Limit Hold’em Six Max AUD$2,500
Mon 13 Jan at 12:10 pm

No Limit Hold’em Accumulator

Mon 13 Jan at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Tue 14 Jan at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Wed 15 Jan at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Thu 16 Jan at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Fri 17 Jan at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

AUD$1,150
Mon 13 Jan at 12:15 pm 8 Game Mixed Event AUD$2,500
Mon 13 Jan at 2:10 pm

PLO

Mon 13 Jan at 2:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Tue 14 Jan at 2:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

AUD$25,000
Wed 15 Jan at 2:10 pm

$25,000 Challenge

Wed 15 Jan at 2:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Thu 16 Jan at 2:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

AUD$25,000
Thu 16 Jan at 2:10 pm No Limit Hold’em Bounty Event AUD$2,000
Fri 17 Jan at 12:30 pm

Main Event

Fri 17 Jan at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 18 Jan at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 19 Jan at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Mon 20 Jan at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Tue 21 Jan at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 3

Wed 22 Jan at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 4

Fri 24 Jan at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

AUD$10,600
Fri 17 Jan at 2:10 pm

$50,000 Challenge

Fri 17 Jan at 2:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Sat 18 Jan at 2:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

AUD$50,000
Fri 17 Jan at 2:30 pm No Limit Hold’em Terminator AUD$1,150
Sat 18 Jan at 2:30 pm Hyper Turbo No Limit Hold’em AUD$1,150
Mon 20 Jan at 2:10 pm Pot Limit Omaha Hi/Lo AUD$1,150
Mon 21 Jan at 6:10 pm No Limit Hold’em AUD$2,500
Tue 22 Jan at 2:10 pm The Aussie Millions Tournament of Champions AUD$1,150
Tue 22 Jan at 6:10 pm No Limit Hold’em Six Max AUD$5,000
Wed 22 Jan at 12:10 pm Turbo No Limit Hold’em – Shot Clock AUD$1,150
Wed 22 Jan at 2:10 pm

$100,000 Challenge

Wed 22 Jan at 2:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Thu 23 Jan at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

AUD$100,000

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Crown Casino – Melbourne
8 Witeman Street
Melbourne , Victoria Australia
+ Google Map
Phone:
03 9292 8888
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/crown-entertainment-complex-110
2020 Aussie Millions Poker Championship
News World Casino Directory
July 25, 2019