Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 Australia Poker League Million

February 27 - March 9

2020 Australia Poker League Million Tournament will be held at The Star Sydney Casino from 27th of February till 9th of March. The tournament features over 10 events including the APL Million Main Event with 6 legs and a guaranteed $1,000,000 in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 27 Feb at 6:15 pm PINEAPPLE $245
Fri 28 Feb at 2:15 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM $330
Sat 29 Feb at 12:30 pm

APL MILLION MAIN EVENT – $1,000,000 Guaranteed

Sat 29 Feb at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sun 01 Mar at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 05 Mar at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Fri 06 Mar at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sat 07 Mar at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Sun 08 Mar at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$1,500
Mon 02 Mar at 6:15 pm NLH TURBO $250
Tue 03 Mar at 12:30 pm

MONSTER STACK

Tue 03 Mar at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Wed 04 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$1,100
Wed 04 Mar at 12:30 pm

NLH CHALLENGE

Wed 04 Mar at 12:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Thu 05 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$3,000
Thu 05 Mar at 6:15 pm NLH SHORT DECK $440
Sat 07 Mar at 6:15 pm 2 PERSON TERMS $240
Sun 08 Mar at 2:15 pm APL – $50,000 Guaranteed $240
Mon 09 Mar at 12:30 pm NLH BOUNTY EVENT $280
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Organizer

Australian Poker League
Phone:
+61 3 9644 1600
Email:
info@playapl.com
Website:
www.playapl.com

Venue

The Star Sydney
80 Pyrmont St
Pyrmont, NSW 2009 Australia
+ Google Map
Phone:
+61 2 9777 9000
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/star-city-100
2020 Australia Poker League Million
News World Casino Directory
January 7, 2020