Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 Baazi Poker Tour

January 2 - January 14

2020 Baazi Poker Tour will run from 2nd till 14th of January at the PokerBaazi Live Casino.  The tournament features over 13 events including the Main event with ₹1 Crore in guaranteed prize pool money and buy-in of ₹1,00,000.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 02 Jan at 7:00 pm Kickoff – ₹20 Lakhs Guaranteed ₹3,850
Thu 02 Jan at 8:00 pm Summit – ₹35 Lakhs Guaranteed ₹8,000
Fri 03 Jan at 7:00 pm

Main Event – ₹1 Crore Guaranteed

Fri 03 Jan at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 04 Jan at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 05 Jan at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

₹11,000
Fri 03 Jan at 8:00 pm High Roller – ₹50 Lakhs Guaranteed ₹27,000
Sat 04 Jan at 8:00 pm Bounty – ₹15 Lakhs Guaranteed ₹5,500
Sat 04 Jan at 9:00 pm PLO – ₹15 Lakhs Guaranteed ₹5,500
Sun 05 Jan at 6:30 pm BSS PLO Bounty – ₹10 Lakhs Guaranteed ₹5,500
Sun 05 Jan at 7:00 pm BSS SuperStack – ₹30 Lakhs Guaranteed ₹8,250
Wed 08 Jan at 4:00 pm Kickoff – ₹25 Lakhs Guaranteed ₹10,000
Thu 09 Jan at 4:00 pm Bounty – ₹15 Lakhs Guaranteed ₹15,000
Fri 10 Jan at 4:00 pm

High Roller – ₹1 Crore Guaranteed

Fri 10 Jan at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Sat 11 Jan at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

₹1,00,000
Sat 11 Jan at 4:00 pm

Main Event – ₹2 Crores Guaranteed

Sat 11 Jan at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 11 Jan at 9:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 12 Jan at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 12 Jan at 9:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D Turbo

Mon 13 Jan at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Tue 14 Jan at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

₹35,000
Mon 13 Jan at 4:00 pm MegaStack – ₹50 Lakhs Guaranteed ₹25,000
Tue 14 Jan at 4:00 pm PLO – ₹20 Lakhs Guaranteed FREE

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

PokerBaazi LIVE
#462, 3rd floor, Shri Krishna Temple Rd, Indira Nagar 1st Stage, Stage 1, Indiranagar
Bengaluru, Karnataka 560038 India
+ Google Map
Phone:
+91 87460 22111
Website:
https://pokerbaazilive.com/
2020 Baazi Poker Tour
News World Casino Directory
December 3, 2019