Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2020 Back in Action Series – Bally’s Las Vegas

November 13 - November 22

2020 Back in Action Series Poker Tournament at the Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino will run from 13th till 22nd of November. The tournament features over 8 events including two No Limit Hold’em events with a guaranteed $50,000 in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 13 Nov at 11:00 am

NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $50,000 Guaranteed

Fri 13 Nov at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 14 Nov at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 15 Nov at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$400
Sun 15 Nov at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – $10,000 Guaranteed $250
Mon 16 Nov at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – $10,000 Guaranteed $250
Tue 17 Nov at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – $10,000 Guaranteed $250
Wed 18 Nov at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – $10,000 Guaranteed $250
Thu 19 Nov at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – $10,000 Guaranteed $250
Fri 20 Nov at 11:00 am

NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $50,000 Guaranteed

Fri 20 Nov at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 21 Nov at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 22 Nov at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$400
Sun 22 Nov at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – $10,000 Guaranteed $250

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

2020 Back in Action Series – Bally’s Las Vegas
News World Casino Directory
November 07, 2020